Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in Community 18 Baatsonaa via the Spintex Road which hosts most of the middle class, my place is close to a police station, a montessori school and a kids leisure spot. "The Place", which is a walk away, is a popular relaxation spot where you get good music along with good food and drinks served evenings and weekends. Its accessibility to the Airport and business district makes it ideal for business travels travelers. Tastefully furnished to give you home away from home feel. Akwaaba!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 09:00 - 18:00
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- No Escorts, No Sleep-in guests, No Drugs,
- Very Serene and Christian Home


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Binta
novembre 2016
New and clean property located in Lambishi greater Accra. Only snag for me was listed as entire place but actually private rooms. Breakfast included which is a big plus. No wifi so make your own arrangements or visit internet cafe which is 5 minutes walk from location. Close by eating out options are very limited. We thought the new Place was too costly. Taxi ride advised to take you further out for food. Uber not readily available so be prepared for traditional cabbing..

Accra, GhanaMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kobina

I am business executive and a supply chain specialist with international assignment and multinational experience. A devout Christian, father and husband.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires