Pool home in Ocala
Hôte : Charles
Charles est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful pool home centrally located near all that Ocala has to offer. Pool is heated and enclosed. Includes Direct TV/internet in every room including the NFL Sunday Package/Net Flix

Le logement

Fenced in yard so is very pet friendly warm heated pool.

All new appliances washer and dryer.

TVs in every room.

Internet cable electricity all included

Accès des voyageurs

Everything in the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm available via my cell phone


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Pretty much expect the same as if you were staying in a hotel...

Do whatever you want but be mindful of noise after 10:00 as I live in a working class neighborhood. Weekends are play it by ear.

You can smoke out on the patio where the pool is.


Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Monica
juin 2017
A great place to stay with an awesome host. Exc communication clean nice neighbors went above our expectations. Already recommending to Family m friends whe they visit the area

Profil utilisateur de Irma
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Kareem
novembre 2016
Amazing Experience, clean house and great host.

Ocala, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Charles
Born and raised in Cleveland,Ohio. Have been in Florida for almost twenty years and have no plans to ever leave this state. Love the weather way too much. I travel a lot for business, but I'm always happy to come back to the sunshine state. I am in avid musician and I love to pla…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires