Aller directement au contenu
BRAND NEW HOUSE - Close to everything you need
BRAND NEW HOUSE - Close to everything you need
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Aberdeen Retreat is located in the heart of Geelong West.

Cosmopolitan Pakington Street is right on your doorstep with its mix of ethnic cafes and restaurants, ale houses and great boutique shopping. Pakington Street has many heritage and significant buildings and the lovely streetscapes have been designed to reflect the quaintness and beauty of this special street.

Aberdeen Retreat is also a casual stroll to the CBD, the Geelong Waterfront, and Deakin University and the property has a bus sto

Le logement

Cottage style with a modern twist. This brand new home, built in 2016, is a modern masterpiece. This multi-story home has contemporary décor with all the mod cons. Air conditioning, central heating, exquisite kitchen and a beautifully furnished room suitable for a single traveler or a couple.

A small enclosed outside entertaining area with BBQ is also available for guests.

Accès des voyageurs

We share our home with our guests providing a contemporary, comfortable and friendly environment. We are low maintenance, fun group who are trustworthy and reliable. You have access during your stay with your own key.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are young, professional and fun hosts with great local knowledge and good senses of humour!

Autres remarques

There is a Frenchie that lives with me, he is super friendly and will stay out of your way if you prefer.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $15 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $98 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jack
janvier 2017
Jake's place is brand new and well taken care of. I didnt get a chance to meet him in person as he was out of town during my stay but he was very good at staying in touch and making sure everything was good. His dog Baloo is very playful and cute and his housemates were nice and accommodating!

Profil utilisateur de Sam
octobre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Wael
octobre 2017
Nice and great family with good location near to everything in Geelong

Profil utilisateur de Juan
octobre 2017
The location is super convenient. We walked to the cinema in town as well as to the shops and restaurants on Pakington Street, and both were quick and pleasant. The house itself is modern and very well built. Fantastic bathroom and shower, great insulation (such a rarity in Australia!), cool electronic door lock... Jess, Jake, and Baloo the dog were great hosts, always happy to chat, and giving us great recommendations for nearby cafes and restaurants. They were also very flexible on check-in and check-out, which we appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Yeying
octobre 2017
nice and comfortable room, jake has show us his lovely dog, hope we could stay longer, to know more about local life from a sucessful biz men in GEELONG

Profil utilisateur de Michael
août 2017
Jake was very hospitable and has a great house in a central location.

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
août 2017
Great level of communication. Thanks Jake and Jess for your great hospitality!

Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jake

I am a Geelong born young professional who runs a number of businesses locally in Geelong. I live with two other housemates in my brand new (just completed in 2016) modern multi-level cottage. I love to travel and love meeting other people from different places. My housemates and I are relaxed, fun, professionals who love a laugh. We also share my house with my 2 year old friendly French Bulldog. If you are looking for a chilled household to stay in, with your own brand new room in a house with all the mod cons close to the best cafes and shops in Geelong, then send a request, we’d love to have you stay

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires