Full sole bathroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to parks, walking distance to train station, bus route, motorway, shops and dining. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the light, the comfy king size bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. we have a small dog and cat. Our house is gated with a code, and we have a secure front door. Full, sole use of bathroom, dressing gown, chest of drawers, kettle tea and coffee facilities.

Le logement

Luxuriously comfortable and close to all amenities.

Accès des voyageurs

Room
Bathroom
WiFi
Full Shower and Bath Toilet
Clean Linen
Dressing Gowns
Parking
No cooking facilities
Breakfast not included
Bottled water 2x bottles in room

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As and when is required and at the Guests Bequest. Please note we respectfully advise that guest have use of bedroom and bathroom only . We do not offer full house facilities.
No breakfast or other meals included in price of room .

Autres remarques

No Breakfast is included
There are no Cooking Facilities


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 8
Tarif week-end : 83 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00

No Smoking in the House
No Loud Music
Please be aware there are Children in the house so consideration must be given to Noise levels at night
The Children are pre teens .. But need to be afforded adequate rest during term time.
Washing should be left in room for collection and laundering
The House is cleaned on Tues day and Thursday by trustworthy and insured staff.
Please ask for use of Washing Machine and Tumble dryer .
Please park inside gates but enable us to still get out of the gate.
The House is not available to occupy for the entire day and must be vacated by 10 am if you are staying more than one night you may leave your stuff in the room .
2 bottles of water will be provided in the room.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de BethBeth est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
Samantha provided a very nice clean room with TV, tea, water & coffee. It was a quiet space and not too far from the NFTS school that I was attending for the week. Thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Sam
juin 2017
Perfect a home from home and such welcoming hosts

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mars 2017
Very nice and friendly, easy to recommend

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mars 2017
Lovely house and very welcoming hosts. Thoroughly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
février 2017
Fantastic hosts as usual!!

Profil utilisateur de Julian
janvier 2017
A little out of the way. Hosts civil but not particularly friendly
Profil utilisateur de Samantha
Réponse de Samantha :
Hello Anna on behalf of Julian I would like to respond to your comment First of all its quite clear as to where our property is located and so far as I could ascertain your guests were a very short distance from the Venue that they were attending. My uncommon demeanour was as a result of Julian and Lonnie changing the date initially, which was fine Then keeping the said date ! Advised me that they would arrive at 3pm I rushed around from a very busy day that was my Husband birthday to ensure that everything was properly prepared for their arrival as I always do ! By 4.15 there was no sign of our guests. So I called and asked if they were coming To be greeted with" Oh what time is it " A phone call would have been polite and considerate . Not least of all because I had to go out and was worried that they might arrive to an empty house. Hence, my apparent civil but unfriendly demeanour . Thank you for your comments albeit completely incorrect.
janvier 2017

Membre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Samantha
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires