Shared Living AreaShared Kitchen
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home is close to public transport and parks. It is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Also, close to shopping at Harbourtown Griffith Uni and the new Gold Coast Hospital, and about a 15-20 min drive toTheme Parks and Surfers Paradise.
I have off street parking and within walking distance of the local supermarket.

Le logement

Comfortable room, with double bed and own closet. Shared bathroom, with just one person (its me...). Shared living space with a big TV, as well as an outdoor dining area.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to most of my house including your bedroom, the shared bathroom,kitchen and living area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work full time and am home most evenings and weekends for any assistance if needed.

Autres remarques

I like to watch some trashy telly, :)


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Cintres
Fer à repasser

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Kitchen available for use, just make sure you clean up after yourselves and respect my belongings, also extra space in the fridge if needed.


Annulations

44 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Beverly
avril 2017
Notre séjour s'est déroulé parfaitement, nous avons été accueilli comme chez nous merci encore

Profil utilisateur de Rhys
octobre 2017
We had a great months stay, everything was great! Trish was welcoming and dealt hospitable and made everything run as smoothly as possible! The bed was clean and comfy, and we had access to everything we needed (kitchen, living areas etc). The locations great too, in a quiet area just a short drive from Southport and Surfers. A great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Gergely
août 2017
Kind host offering a cozy bedroom with comfy bed in a quiet neighbourhood.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
août 2017
I didn't get to meet Trish but her mum was there when I arrived and she was lovely and welcoming. Had no worries at all during my stay. A nice safe, comfortable place to stay for the night, just what I was looking for. Will stay here again when I'm travelling through.

Profil utilisateur de Jimk
juillet 2017
非常好非常好的住宿經驗 房子非常可愛乾淨舒適 房東人非常好,友善親切 真的很開心能夠認識那麼棒的人 謝謝妳帶給我們在黃金海岸的美好時光,希望還能有機會相遇 Very very good experience to stay stay your house Very comfortable and the room is so cute! We really enjoyed the days we stay here Thank you very much !!!

Profil utilisateur de Sheryl Michaela
juillet 2017
Our stay was great! Just what we needed for an overnight stay. Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Amy
juillet 2017
Trish was really welcoming and hospitable. The room was clean and comfortable, and there were clean fresh towels for the shower right across the hall. There is an empty wardrobe with hangers which I found useful. Trish even offered to drop me off at work at the uni on her own way to work. I really appreciated the lift and thought this went above and beyond.

Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Trish
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires