2 voyageurs
1 chambre
5 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Terho Guesthouse is the place to be in Davao!
Cheap:
1person room -> 15e/night
2person room -> 20e/night
We offer authentic experience of the filipino working men lifestyle.
And life long memories: roll your own cigar, watch a cockfight, relax in a spa, taste crazy streetfoods etc. We will guide you to all the right places.
We will help our guests to know the neighbors and find truly the most interesting activities in Davao.
Guests are also welcomed to eat with us for free 3 times/day.

Le logement

Experience authentic filipino lifestyle. You'll love it!

Accès des voyageurs

We have rooms for 1 and 2 persons.
1 person room 15euros
2 person room 20euros

Kitchen, livingroom, shower and toilet are shared by all.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available to guests at all times. We will do our best to help you have the holiday of your life!
We help you to find intresting activities in Davao and help you to get to know the neughbors.

Autres remarques

3 meals a day for free with the hostfamily


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Cuisine
Logement fumeur
Pour familles/enfants

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $8 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

- We hope our guests to be polite. Try not to cuss, no smoking inside the rooms, not getting too drunk and no visitors.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Helsinki, FinlandeMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Teemu

I'm 30 years old man from Finland. I live in the guesthouse with my wife (filipina) and our 2-year old son.
My hobbies consist of watching and playing basketball, and smoking cigars.
My wife loves to bake cakes.
We also attend catholic church regularly.

We hope that you would enjoy your stay with us!

Le quartier

Logements similaires