3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Close to All Gold Coast Theme Parks, Movie World, Wet & Wild and Dreamworld. They are literally 5 minutes drive from my place. It is a family-friendly area, spacious, modern, house, nice swimming pool, trampoline and playroom for the kids. The kitchen is massive and my daughter and I give privacy to guests by using our own area. Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

Le logement

My house is very spacious with nice tropical resort character. This room is a massive King or twin room. I have another Queen Bed room that is available to rent also so main bathroom with shower and seperate bath are used by all guests. You are welcome to use all areas of the house including the kitchen and entertaining areas. My daughter and I retreat to our room at her bedtime of 7.30pm so you have the place to yourself pretty much. We cook simply so the kitchen is available most times. BBQ outside for use and Wifi available. We love having guests and make all feel welcome and comfortable.

Accès des voyageurs

All areas of the house except owners private bedroom room & bathroom other guest room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can offer help, I a happy to wash clothes, advise on tourist sights.

Autres remarques

We are so close to all theme parks but because we are i the northern suburbs of the Gold Coast you will need a car. There is easy parking in our caul-de-sac. Great leafy, private area for a great holiday.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pooja
janvier 2017
Nicole is a wonderful and accommodating host. Nice and quiet place but still so close to the Theme parks.

Profil utilisateur de Omar Vincent
décembre 2016
It's was great place and fantastic location. Nicole is very nice and accomodating.

Profil utilisateur de Jayakumar
décembre 2016
Great place, Great host. Nicole really made us feel home. We did not have any difficulties or concerns what so ever. She was so generous to help us with pick-ups and drops. We had a great family holiday at Nicole's place. My kid also enjoyed her time in the pool with Nicole's daughter. Wonderful host !

Membre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Nicole

Le quartier

Logements similaires