Aller directement au contenu
TV and books for entertainment
Spacious Shoalwater Studio
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A very large room facing East for the morning sun in a beach bungalow 100m from Shoalwater beach and Marine Park. Your own kitchenette and living space for the privacy to relax after enjoying the sleepy beach surrounds of Rockingham.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own space for sleeping, cooking, eating and relaxing. The cooking facilities include a fridge, very small freezer, microwave, kettle, slow cooker, sandwich press and double electric hot plate. There is cold water only so the kettle needs to be boiled for dishes.

The room faces East and gets a great amount of morning sun for winter and the shoulder seasons. While the room itself has limited heating and cooling, we have air-con and a fire in the adjoining living area which you can leave your internal door open for. Our room is far away so you will still have your privacy at night. During the day the sun is gone from the room by about 11:30am in summer and heat can be managed well with the windows and doors open if you are here. If it is a scorcher, again the air-conditioning from the house can cool the room if you don't mind the door being open.

There is a bookshelf filled with a variety of reading material and some jigsaws to help yourself to while you are staying. The TV is connected via a chrome cast so has access to Netflix and On Demand channels but no live TV.

The shower is shared with us, the homeowners, but you have your own toilet. There is an outdoor shower (with hot water) to use after returning from beach activities as well as outdoor bean bags to relax in the sun in the back yard.

You have your own outdoor access by walking around the house which we prefer you use over the front door.

There are two bikes available for use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will respect our guests privacy but will be available to help and for a chat about things to do in the area when required.

Our cat may want to interact with you a lot more so please be a pet lover!

Autres remarques

Our cat has access to the house through a cat door in your room. We ask that when we are not home during the day you leave your door ajar for him to get inside to his food. He is locked in at night so will not disturb you then.

Please let us know your plans for arriving and leaving and we can try to be flexible about the check in and out time.

We are very close to beautiful Shoalwater beach but to those who haven't been to WA before, in summer we get a strong sea breeze come through in the afternoon. It is perfect for kite and wind surfers in the afternoon but for people wanting to sunbath it's best to go to the beach in the morning or move around to the more sheltered North facing Rockingham beach.

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Shampooing
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking on the property whatsoever.

À savoir
Chat(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christopher
décembre 2017
What can I say absolutely fantastic house and hosts would highly recommended a stay with Alison and brack my stay was 15 days and loved every minute of my stay Will definitely be re booking soon thanks love to you both xxx

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
novembre 2017
Lovely space at the back of the house in quiet neighbourhood. Easy short walk to the beach where there is great kitesurfing. Not far from penguin island ferry for a trip over. Alison and Brack were perfect hosts. We really enjoyed staying here and Jezzy the cat is lovely. We highly recommend this place. Kiters will particularly like it.

Profil utilisateur de Kennie
octobre 2017
Lovely home just a stones throw from the beach. Perfect self contained, spacious room. Alison has excellent communication and was very accommodating with us arriving at 1:30am. She had left us homemade biscuits which were lovely. During our stay we made use of the bikes on offer as there are excellent cycle tracks near by. Probably the best Airbnb experience we’ve had, great friendly, welcoming hosts, would love to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Shelley
septembre 2017
Great self contained studio styled space in a phenomenal location just minutes from the water. Hosts are really lovely with the perfect mix of privacy and friendliness. Jezzy the cat is a win too if you like cats .

Profil utilisateur de Maeve
septembre 2017
Beautiful home in a beautiful location, so close to the beach! Alison and Brack were fantastic hosts and made me feel very welcome. Would definitely recommend. Thank you so much for having me!

Profil utilisateur de Karlee
juillet 2017
Good place for a quick stay in Perth. Hosts were great, they left fruit and bread for toast. As well as baking anzac cookies for us to enjoy. Great value for money.

Profil utilisateur de Janette
juin 2017
A perfect location one street from the beach where there are many walk and bike tracks, close to restaurants and to Penguin Island. Not far is Rockingham Foreshore with many restaurants and craft shops to checkout. The accommodation is like a home away from home, plenty of room to spread out and if you want to eat in there is a small kitchen. We had a great time, the location was central to lots of great locations - Mandurah, Margaret Ricer, Perth and many more.

Australie occidentale, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Alison

My husband, Brack, and I have recently bought a beautiful old bungalow by the beach and are pretty happy to help show off the stunning Rockingham area. We love good food, baking, exercise, the water, seeing the world (who doesn't on Airbnb?!) and our cat.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Alison.
Alison
Brack aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Brack

Le quartier

Logements similaires