Semiahmoo beach townhouse
Semiahmoo beach townhouse
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Stunning sunsets over the sound looking out to Canada


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $128 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $413 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
mai 2017
I was looking for a quiet, relaxing weekend with my daughters and this place was perfect! The home was very clean and lovely. The pictures do not give it enough credit. It is a nice place with 2 patios/balconies that overlook the beach. The sunset is absolutely beautiful! It was nice that it was a 10-15 drive to explore Birch Bay or to Blaine for the supermarket and any other necessities. The owner was very sweet and had great communication. We definitely felt at home! This place is a wonderful home for a great price. We would definitely stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Josh
mai 2017
Britt's townhouse was beautiful. Stayed there for a work conference at Semiahmoo resort. We were greeted with some fruit, breakfast goodies coffee and cream. It's a short 5 min walk to the resort. Weather was beautiful, we should have brought our tennis rackets. I'd stay here again, next time I'm bringing the family!

Cet hôte a 104 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Britt/Robyn

I was born in Sacramento, raised in Seattle and live in San Diego. I work as an R&D consultant at a public accounting firm. I enjoy doing yoga, competing in triathlons, hiking, swimming, reading, and dancing. I am becoming a certified yoga instructor in New York in August of this year.

My favorite places to travel are everywhere in Europe, Costa Rica, Mexico, Southeast Asia, Australia, Japan, and South America. I love to continually see new places and explore the world.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires