VIEW FROM THE PATIOLIVING AREA
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

"The Coddage" is close to Durban, Scottburgh, the beach, family-friendly activities. You’ll love it because it is truly beautiful, done in good taste, the people friendly, the outdoors space stunning, the light, the sea and peace and tranquility. My place is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups. It is located one road up from the beach and has wonderful sea views over the blue, decked swimming pool

Le logement

There are two areas - the main house and the outside self-contained flatlet. All the living areas in the main house face the sea and have magnificent sea views - and you can hear the waves. The flatlet is self-contained with its own kitchenette and bathroom and is therefore suitable for young couples with little ones or those wanting more time alone and privacy.

Accès des voyageurs

The house is let in its entirety and you have full access to all of it bar the garage and the cupboard in the white sideboard at the entrance (which are for the owners' use only).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please contact me if there is anything you need.

Autres remarques

Be sure to spend time on the deck and at the pool and keep your eyes open for whales (during the season)!!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $19 CAD
Caution $126 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Corne
juillet 2017
Great place, enjoyed it much!! Lovely view!

Profil utilisateur de Tilly
mai 2017
Beautiful and clean home. We will definitely be back.

Profil utilisateur de Christin
mai 2017
The house is absolutly stunning! The hosts are well organized, reliable and flexible regarding arrival and check out times. We had a great time and were amazed by the detail and love being put into decorating the house. It is spaceous and has enough room for 8 people. One feels like being put in constant holiday mode once arrived at the house. Walking to the beach takes around 10 minutes the rest of the village is rather sleepy and quiet. A supermarket is accessable by car in 5 minutes. We were very happy and had a great stay with a bigger group of friends! Would definitly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Natli
avril 2017
What a fantastic place! Clean, uncluttered and fresh. Absolutely everything you might need. Stunning stoep, beautifull view, quiet neighbourhood. Outdoor shower a refreshing start to a day. Oh yes, beautifull wine glasses... Efficient communication! Awesome should sum it up nicely!

Profil utilisateur de Kate
mars 2017
Richard and Debbie were fantastic hosts. The property is even better than pictured. Top quality fixtures and fittings and superb outdoor shower. Lovely facilities with all you could need for your stay. We wish we could have stayed longer and hope one day to visit again soon.

Profil utilisateur de Siyanda
février 2017
A beautiful place to get away and relax, the house and ocean view are stunning

Profil utilisateur de Sheira
février 2017
A beautiful home that is very close to the beach. Excellent communication from the host.

Sandton, Afrique du SudMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Richard

Family man having a whale of a time. Love good food, wine, cycling and wheels. Travel regularly and love the African bush and its fauna and flora. Married with two adult children one living abroad.

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Richard.
Richard
Louise et Debbie aident à héberger des voyageurs.
Louise
Debbie

Le quartier

Logements similaires