Twin BedsDresser
Private Room in an Apartment syled Homestay
Private Room in an Apartment syled Homestay
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Mandarin Hills Homestay- A Hustle Free Lifestyle..
Built for your comfort, taking care of all your necessities, is my place. The three apartments are spacious, furnished and offers you privacy. There are two bedrooms with attached bathrooms, a common hall, dining area and a kitchen in each apartment.
The location is off town at a residential area. A peaceful tranquility, mountain views and a beautiful neighborhood is what the location presents.


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $30 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Please fill in your details and submit your ID proofs on your arrival.
- Homemade food will be served during your stay. Please know the timings for food on your arrival.
- There's a kitchen in the apartment. You can use it if you want to cook yourself. You'll have to get the groceries yourself in that case.
- You'll be charged extra for gas cylinder usage as per the number of days of usage.
- Please switch off the gas after using.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Gangtok, IndeMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lata Doma

My name is Lata. I am a retired primary school teacher. I like to keep myself engaged so I started running this homestay even after the retirement and also because I like meeting new people.

My hobbies are travelling, cooking, doing household chores and watching TV. I love talking to people and I hope to continue doing that with so many guests coming and staying over at my house. I hope to meet you soon.

Logements similaires