Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our space is available for families of any kind (with or without children), and for friends looking for a cultural experience.

Le logement

One master bedroom, one single bedroom. Shared bathroom, two shared toilets.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use the living room, kitchen and garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am here to help if you need it. Feel free to let me know the purpose of your trip, so I can be a better host and better accommodate your needs.

Autres remarques

I like to keep the apartment clean, so please remove shoes when inside.
My daughter goes to high school, so I like to keep a normally quiet house.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Frais de ménage $23 CAD
Caution $167 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Changzheng
mai 2017
My friends (a family: parents and one baby) and I stayed at Kinneret's house for 2 days. Her house is really quite and very clean, 6 minutes to a supermarket by foot.

Profil utilisateur de Qingyun
avril 2017
You will love this warm, friendly and lovely apartment! Kinneret and her daughter are very kind and friendly people, with a super lovely cat Blix. Kinneret has given us a lot of useful information about museums in Hague and Amsterdam. If you want accommodation around Keukenhof, Leiden and Hague, I really recommend you to stay in this wonderful apartment.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oegstgeest, Pays-BasMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kinneret

My name is Kinneret. I love having people over and hosting them, though I let them do their own thing. I always try to make everyone feel at home at my place and I try to find interesting activities for them to do in the area. Because I am interested in theater, art and -most of all- really good (home cooked) food, I try to keep up with all that is going on in my area. Luckily Oegstgeest is very centrally located, so I get everywhere very fast and very easily!

My family is very important to me. I have two grown kids (27 and 25) who have moved out and one teenager (14) still living at home. She loves art, so our entire house is covered in her projects!

Langues : English, Nederlands, עברית
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires