Bright & airy apartment with great transport links
Bright & airy apartment with great transport links
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We've just redecorated the whole flat, so everything is super clean! (There's still some furniture missing, see below). It's a lovely roomy place, which is good for couples, solo adventurers, & business travelers.

The flat is in a fantastic location; set off a quiet residential street, yet 5 minutes walk from 2 tube stops. Or you could jump on a bus straight to Big Ben, St Pauls Cathedral, Tate Modern, Trafalgar Square, & so many more!

There are also great places to eat & drink nearby.

Le logement

I love my unfinished flat; it's an ex-council place, so all the rooms are large and airy. I have majorly decluttered and redecorated it, but I'm still putting my stamp on it and there are still a few small jobs left outstanding. If you are looking to stay with me, just take note of the following unfinished touches, to make sure you're ok with them;

Bedroom: fully redone up.
Bathroom: fully redone up.
Kitchen: Still needs a floor, but otherwise fully functional with oven, dishwasher, microwave, kettle etc. I threw out a lot of old cooking utensils, so need to build up my collection again, it's a little bare right now. I have a few pots and pans, chopping board, cutlery, crockery, and that's about it.... Shameful I know, but it won't be like that for long!
Sitting room: Needs a lot more furniture. At the moment it has a tv, and some garden chairs! I will get round to ordering a couch fairly soon...!

There's also some scaffolding around the building right now because some new windows are being installed in the block, but I've blocked out the dates they're actually doing any work, and they should be done in July 2017.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be able to show you around when you arrive and show how the oven etc works, but I'll leave you to it after since you're taking the whole place. If you need any recommendations for restaurants, pubs etc let me know, there's quite a few in the area.

If there's any issues however, I can be contacted on my phone and either I or one of my family can pop back if needed.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 20:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Casper
mai 2017
Exceptional apartment with a great location! The place is so much nicer than the pictures and Sara was very sweet and helpful with everything from flexible arrival to tip and tricks around the area! We would highly recommend her place and surely know where we are staying next time in London!

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
octobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Membre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

Le quartier

Logements similaires