Front of houseThird Bedroom 1
Good neighbourhood and location
Hôte : Harry
Harry est l'hôte.
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Mon endroit est bon pour les couples, les voyageurs d'affaires, les familles (avec les enfants) et les amis à la fourrure (animaux de compagnie).
translated by Google

My place is good for couples, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).



Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $19 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
3 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

- Small pets limited to two. There is a camp cot available on request. Will permit small parties and events with a low noise level.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mary
décembre 2016
Harry was the perfect host and didn't mind getting up early when we had to leave at 6 am to catch a bus. Don't let the low price of this home discourage you - it was lovely and clean in a quiet residential area. Not updated but everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Profil utilisateur de Harry
Réponse de Harry :
Hi I am new in this line of work and would like would like to know how I can improve to make my guest fell comfortable . What can i do to update the accommodation?
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Belinda
octobre 2017
Harry is a very friendly host who tries to please his guests and make them feel welcome
Profil utilisateur de Harry
Réponse de Harry :
Thank you for your feed back will address the problems. I keep the gas turned off at the bottle just as a precaution. But should have made sure it was open. Most of our guests don't use the cooking facilities so it is hard to keep track. The condiments in the fridge are what guest have brought and have left for others to use. Will remove these in future.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
août 2017
Die Unterkunft von Harry ist super. Er ist super gastfreundlich und man fühlt sich sofort wie zu Hause. Selbst Wäsche könnten wir dort waschen. Mit Kindern nur zu empfehlen. Es wartet ein Kinderzimmer und viele Spielsachen die mitbenutzt werden dürfen. Die Lage is ruhig und zu Fuß sind Supermärkte zu erreichen. Um zum Strand zu gelangen würden ich immer ein Auto empfehlen. Die Kommunikation mit Harry war super und er steht den Gästen immer mit Rat und tat zur Seite. Obwohl die Gastgeber mit auf dem Grundstück wohnen hat man Sein eigenes Reich. Das Haus ist sehr groß. Alles in allem war es wirklich super.

Profil utilisateur de Monty
juillet 2017
All good.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
avril 2017
We had an amazing time in Harry's air B and B, he was so helpful with all our needs and went above and beyond when offering to help when we needed to find places in the local area. Very friendly and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Lwando
avril 2017
Affordable, spacious (very spacious), central and most of all very friendalt and convenient. Both thumbs up - all the way.

Profil utilisateur de Karin
mars 2017
It felt like home. I will book at Harry's place every time we have to visit PE. Great value for money!!! Thank you Harry.

Membre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Harry
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires