Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy and secure two bed apartment in a very quiet area,power and water always available.Free WiFi and DSTV available.You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and familes with adult children.

Le logement

It's very private and very clean

Accès des voyageurs

Gas barbeque / Braai depending on availability

Échanges avec les voyageurs

All the time. We can cook African food on request, at a fee though

Autres remarques

Yes, for those who would like a car for hire during their stay here, please let me know because I can organise that so that it can be a full package.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 15:00 - 18:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Chauffage
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $19 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 18:00

Guests are expected to behave in a reasonable manner For security reasons, We do not expect to have a lot of visitors coming into the property.

The apartment must sleep up to a maximum of 4 guests. Children must be 12 and above because there is a shower.

Any breakages and spoilt towels and bed linen must be paid for before check out!

If visitors are to come, we have to be told in advance and this is merely for security reasons - your and ours ! However we do not expect guests to bring more than 3 guests at the property.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Susanne
août 2017
Claris is very warm and pleasant. She ensured we were comfortable. Her place was quite accurately captured and the decor is good. However in our view her place is mostly suitable for business travelers.

Profil utilisateur de Connie
mai 2017
Unfortunately we didn't get to meet as Claris was out of the country then but she was always on the phone with her housekeeper just to make sure we were well taken care of. It was a good stay for us even though the cleanliness of the shower was a lot more on the unpleasant side of things, I trust by now she is making sure the bathroom is cleaned daily and good smelling fresh towels and linen are provided as listed.

Profil utilisateur de Ruth
avril 2017
We enjoyed our stay and Claris was wonderful host. The beautiful photo presentation of her place matched the lovely service we received. We look forward to another stay the next time we visit Zimbabwe!

Profil utilisateur de Erina
avril 2017
Good neighbourhood, not family friendly ,maybe suitable for business travellers or tourists. I don't know... Host intrusive at times mainly to my visitors... did not enjoy my stay at this place. Main entrance requires a door. Place very close to a turkey pen.

Profil utilisateur de George
mars 2017
Claris's place neat and affordable. The neighbourhood is quiet and family-friendly. Claris is a great host and is available on phone to give advice on anything.

Profil utilisateur de Zm
février 2017
Well maintained, clean, great apron theme decor and cosy. There's attention to detail! Overall happy & would definitely use them again.

Profil utilisateur de Noe
février 2017
The place is in a great and safe neighbourhood, Claris was a great host always available on her phone for questions.Cosy and clean rooms.

Membre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Claris

I am married to Rhoshen Masawi and we are a happy and outgoing family. We enjoy traveling to all parts of the world, sight-seeing and having fun. We are therefore happy to host you anytime!!!! We also have a team of very friendly and helpful staff who are more than keen to make your stay with us comfortable and enjoyable.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires