New folding Couch can sleep a third personGas Stove & Oven
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Set up for Traveling Nurses and Pilots for long term stays, this apartment is
close to the Hospital, Hiking, and Downtown. It's a Short Drive to the Lake and airport. The Apartment is spacious and has secured parking.

Le logement

The space is an Old Grocery store Built in 1941. It has been many things over the years, antique store, engineering firm, takeout pizza place, and our residence for a time. We have divided the building into two units, about 700 sq ft each. There is a pantry area, Stainless fridge, Gas stove, Washer and Dryer, dishwasher and plenty of kitchen storage.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the whole (private) apartment. which includes a living room kitchen, bathroom & Bedroom. The yard and parking area is shared with us at this time but a private yard space in the works. At this time we do have have a closet in the living room with Boxed stuff and other items that is ours, but you will have access to two other closets in the apartment for your use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you prefer not to socialize we can still be available most of the time although we sometime go out of town, in which case I will have someone available for emergencies.

Autres remarques

As much as we like animals, we are no longer accepting pets.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 647
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- No cooking Curry or Incense burning


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Katie
août 2017
Dave and Joy were awesome hosts. Very friendly and accommodating. I felt very safe here and there are a lot of perks with the great backyard and grill. Bed was very comfortable and all new kitchen appliances. Very nice place to stay for travelers who are looking for somewhere nice close to town with very nice hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
mai 2017
This was our first AirBnB experience and it got an A+ from my husband, my dog, and my daughter and me! My daughter talked me into the experiment so, she was concerned that it would turn out well. Things that were especially great: The hosts, the way it was painted and the layout of the rooms, the yard, with cozy and cute arrangements here and there. Although they may not allow dogs in the future, both Joy and David dogwhispered my sweet but young Corgi who came away from the time with them a better canine. I will recommend the place in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Stacy
avril 2017
This place was adorable and the hosts are amazing! I would definitely stay here again!
Profil utilisateur de DavidDavid est un Superhost.
Réponse de David :
We hope you do stay here again.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Emily
février 2017
David's place was the perfect spot for me to stay during my travel assignment to Klamath Falls. Him and Joy are friendly, helpful, and fun. He made sure I had all I needed during my stay. I would recommend staying here.

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Klamath Falls, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de DavidDavid est un Superhost.

We like to fix or improve things and make them better. We try to go over and above the usual standard to the best of our ability.

We are always making improvements as time and resources allow. I do like to travel some. Not as much as I used to though, probably because I've done plenty of it in the past so the itch isn't as strong as it used to be. When we do travel Car or Train is preferred, I find little pleasure in the commercial flying experience anymore.

I've lived up and down the West Coast, gone to schools in Atlanta, Memphis & Cheyenne, and lived in New Orleans for a few years in the early 90's. Those experiences stay with you and collectively we try to bring the best ones Home to us.

Joy was born and raised in San Francisco, she is getting more accustomed to this non city living and over all she likes it better.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires