Darling Harbor From BalconyLiving Room
Spacious 2BD Apt with Darling Harbor Views

Logement entier

7 voyageurs

2 chambres

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous adorerez ma place en raison de la lumière naturelle abondante, des vues sur le port et un grand salon et cuisine spacieux. Ce n'est pas le plus moderne mais répond à tous vos besoins pour un appartement de ville. Il est centralement situé à Darling Harbour, The Rocks et Circular Quay. Mon endroit est bon pour les couples, les aventuriers solo, les voyageurs d'affaires, les familles (avec les enfants) et les grands groupes. Le parking est gratuit.
translated by Google

You’ll love my place because of the abundent natural light, views of the harbour and large spacious living area and kitchen. Its not the most modern but will meet all your needs for a city apartment. It is centrally located to Darling Harbour, The Rocks and Circular Quay. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups. Parking is complimentary.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Concierge

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $29 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $60 CAD
Caution $253 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 lit superposé
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

Overview

I ask that you treat my Airbnb rental as if it were your own property. Please be aware of the condition of items in the house.

I also ask that you watch noise levels at night, as I have a close relationship with my neighbors and do not want to cause any problems.

Smoking

The home is a non-smoking environment. Please DO NOT SMOKE in the apartment. Thank you.

Dishes

Our kitchen is at your disposal. Feel free to use our cooking ware, utensils, and appliances as needed. We have plenty of storage space available for groceries. Please load the dishwasher prior to checking out if you have used any dishes.

Parties or Events

We do NOT allow guests to throw parties or events in our home, unless agreed upon during the booking process.

Checking Out

Please check out of our Airbnb rental by 11am. Checking out by this time ensures that I have enough time to clean the place and get it ready for our next guest. Let me know if this is going to be a problem so we can plan accordingly.

Please read carefully!!!
CHECKOUT IS 11 AM
If you are going to be past this time call me immediately.

It is Airbnb policy if you stay past checkout time you can be charged double the nightly fee.

Please just call me, thanks

Furniture

The furniture is very heavy and we request that the furniture is NOT moved.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Nuisances sonores possibles - There is a pub across the street that has functions on the weekend mostly. There is construction going on in the city. Quiet when balcony doors closed

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

90 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2017
Affordable, clean and great location in the city. Highly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Pia
septembre 2017
We had a great stay in Rob's apartment and enjoyed the close proximity to everything. The interior is older, but useable and suited our family of 4 well. Good size kitchen. Rob and Phil were very accommodating and helpful from booking to check out.

Profil utilisateur de Michaela
septembre 2017
Rob's place is wonderfully located, just a short walk away from Darling Harbour, which you can even glimpse at from the balcony. All the major sites like the Fishmarket, The Rocks, The Opera House, The Botanic Garden ... are also in walking distance. And so are the big Galleries where you can find all the shops you'd dream of. The apartement itself is just perfect for a bigger party - two bedrooms and a spacious living room with the most comfortable sofas on one side and a big table next to the kitchen hatch on the other. We even saw all what you'd need if you'd travel with a small child (cot and high chair). The two bathrooms came as handy as the washing machine. The kitchen is modern and you'll find everything for cooking your own meal. Rob even provides complimentary tea and drinks (for an absolute reasonable, small fee). When we arrived we were greeted by Phil, Rob's co-host, who also immediately reacted to each and every question asked by phone or text. Communication in generall went totally smooth. However what was most impressive: When we reported an infortunate incident happening shortly before the check-out, Rob's first concern was about our well-being! These people are really amazing! We recommend the place a lot!

Profil utilisateur de Martin
août 2017
Great place with perfect location, would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Luke
août 2017
Would highly recommend great apartment, location,communication and affordable pricing.5stars!

Profil utilisateur de Khoi
août 2017
Very close to CBD, have a car park and enough space for a whole family.

Profil utilisateur de Stacey
août 2017
Rob's apartment was in a great location with amazing views of Darling Harbour. Everything was easily accessible, taxis straight out your door, Wynyard train station 5 minutes walk. Value for money accommodation in the CBD.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rob

Hi Friends,
I am an easy going person, residing in Northern Sydney. Love to travel, workout, or just sit back and read a book. Not good with writing about myself, so hopefully this will do. Not opposed to answering any questions, that you may have.

Thanks...Have a great day.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Rob.
Rob
Philomena aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Philomena

Le quartier

Logements similaires