Hi Marcelo :)
Thank you for your stay, however, we have to explain some things you might have missed about the house:
1- We are very sorry but It's a 15min ride to Coimbra, which means you must have a broken/outdated gps, or just got lost on the way.
2- The 3rd bathroom is located inside the wood house by the pool, how it's advertised, we believe you missed it because it's winter time.
3- Sorry for not having a bigger fridge at the kitchen, that's why you have another one on the wood house for extra storage :) (you dind't enter the wood house I guess)
4- Sorry about the lack of kitchen utensils, we have already solved that out as you were the first one to complain :)
5- It's cold out here, the garden is not dead or abandoned, it's just not as beautiful as it is during summer time.
6- There IS a laundry machine, we are so sorry you didn't saw it (we don't know how).
6- About the old furniture/accessories: This is a 100yo family house, we had the most wonderful family time keeping all things with its spirit, we want to feel the vibe, the history, the time-travelling experience. NOTHING is old, everything was rebuild WITH ORIGINAL MATERIALS AND DESIGN. You should just have booked an hotel if you just wanted to sleep.
Have a nice day,