Vila Maria Helena
Hôte : Anabela
Anabela est l'hôte.
9 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
3 salles de bain
9 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
3 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Pour ceux qui cherchent le calme et la beauté d'un espace vintage confortable encadré dans la nature. La Vila Maria Helena est l'endroit idéal pour vos vacances en famille ou entre amis, où vous pourrez profiter de magnifiques espaces verts, piscine extérieure et un intérieur vintage confortable où vous sentirez l'histoire de la maison et ses coutumes. Pour ceux qui recherchent le calme et la beauté d'une maison vintage de luxe entourée par la nature.
translated by Google

Para os que procuram a calma e beleza de um espaço vintage acolhedor enquadrado na natureza.
A Vila Maria Helena é o local perfeito para as suas férias em família ou com amigos, onde pode disfrutar de espaços verdes lindíssimos, piscina exterior, e um interior vintage acolhedor, onde sentirá a história da casa e dos seus costumes.

For those who seek the calm and beauty of a luxury vintage house surrounded by nature.


Équipements
Climatisation
Parking gratuit sur place
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 13:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers

Annulations

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Melanie
août 2017
The house is really great, we could have been staying much longer!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
juillet 2017
Nice garden

Profil utilisateur de Marcelo
avril 2017
We were a family of 9 travelling through Portugal and we chose this place as a base for visiting Coimbra and neighborhoods. Positive aspects Paulo was on time for the check-in at late night. The house is composed of an integrated kitchen with dining room in the ground floor, which was good for keeping the family together. In the 2nd floor there are 4 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. The house has a huge garden but... Place It's not ideal for visiting Coimbra (30 to 40 min drive). Negative aspects 3 bathrooms were advertised but there were only 2. This was critical for a family of 9. The fridge in the kitchen is very small. There were few basic things / utensils in the kitchen, like bowls for example. The beds are old and very noisy - we had to avoid changing the sleeping position during night in order not to wake up the others. The towels are a bit old. The house is not recommended for children below 4 y (stair is a bit dangerous). There is no internet (it was not advertised but we were not expecting to find a house without it nowadays) There is no clothes washing machine. The garden is huge but it looks abandoned (it was dirty and there were a lot of plants dead)  If visiting Coimbra and neighborhoods again in the future, I would not stay at this place again.
Profil utilisateur de Anabela
Réponse de Anabela :
Hi Marcelo :) Thank you for your stay, however, we have to explain some things you might have missed about the house: 1- We are very sorry but It's a 15min ride to Coimbra, which means you must have a broken/outdated gps, or just got lost on the way. 2- The 3rd bathroom is located inside the wood house by the pool, how it's advertised, we believe you missed it because it's winter time. 3- Sorry for not having a bigger fridge at the kitchen, that's why you have another one on the wood house for extra storage :) (you dind't enter the wood house I guess) 4- Sorry about the lack of kitchen utensils, we have already solved that out as you were the first one to complain :) 5- It's cold out here, the garden is not dead or abandoned, it's just not as beautiful as it is during summer time. 6- There IS a laundry machine, we are so sorry you didn't saw it (we don't know how). 6- About the old furniture/accessories: This is a 100yo family house, we had the most wonderful family time keeping all things with its spirit, we want to feel the vibe, the history, the time-travelling experience. NOTHING is old, everything was rebuild WITH ORIGINAL MATERIALS AND DESIGN. You should just have booked an hotel if you just wanted to sleep. Have a nice day, Antonino.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Joaquim
avril 2017
A experiência na Vila Helena foi muito Boa. A casa está bem localizada com supermercado a 5minutos de carro. O Check in correu muito bem e o Sr. Paulo foi muito prestável.

Membre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Anabela

Le quartier

Logements similaires