Creek Run Mobile Home Park
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Mon lieu est proche de l'art, de la culture et des restaurants. C'est dans la grande région viticole de la région ensoleillée d'Okanagan en Colombie-Britannique. Dix minutes de l'aéroport international. Vous allez aimer ma place en raison de l'emplacement. Idéal pour les couples et les aventuriers solo. Des restaurants, des banques et des épiceries à proximité. Proche des lacs Okanagan, Kalamalka et Wood pour les sports nautiques. Idéal pour la randonnée, le cyclisme, le golf.
translated by Google

My place is close to art, culture and restaurants. It is in the great wine country of the sunny Okanagan area of BC. Ten minutes from the International airport. You’ll love my place because of the location. Ideal for couples and solo adventurers. Restaurants, banking and grocery stores close by.
Near Okanagan, Kalamalka and Wood lakes for water sports. Great for hiking, cycling, golf.

Le logement

Mon endroit a moins de 4 ans, ordonné et très propre. Je vous souhaite la bienvenue dans tout mon espace et chez moi. Profitez de la cour clôturée, jardin aux légumes frais, aux fraises, au barbecue et au pont. Le café, le thé et les condiments sont tous disponibles dans la cuisine. Bidet dans la salle de bain. REMARQUE: Si vous êtes allergique aux chiens, ma place peut ne pas convenir car j'ai deux shelties.
translated by Google

My place is less than 4 years old, tidy and very clean. You are welcome to my entire space and home. Enjoy the fenced yard, garden with fresh vegetables, strawberries, BBQ and deck.
Coffee, tea and condiments are all available in the kitchen.
Bidet in the bathroom.
NOTE: If you allergic to dogs, my place may not be suitable as I have two shelties.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je saluerai tous les invités, les familiariser avec la maison et la région et fournir une clé. Les chiens sont acceptés sur approbation de race, de tempérament. Je peux rester sur place dans ma caravane de voyage selon la durée du séjour.
translated by Google

I will greet all guests, familiarize them with the house and area and provide a key.
Dogs are accepted on approval of breed, temperament.
I may stay on site in my travel trailer depending on length of stay.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 12:00

This is a quiet mobile home park so respect for neighbours very important.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chad
août 2017
Nancy is very friendly and accommodating. Her place was immaculately kept - very quiet as well! We would recommend her place to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de 蓉
août 2017
温馨很喜欢,家里备的东西齐全,女主人非常热情!

Profil utilisateur de Kayleigh
août 2017
Nancy's home was a perfect, comfy spot for us to call "home base" while we explored the area. Nancy provided helpful directions before check-in, and gave great recommendations of things to see and do. We weren't planning to spend much time in Lake Country, but we ended up discovering our favourite wineries there. (Arrowleaf and Grey Monk were wonderful, and only 10 min drive) We appreciate staying with dog-friendly hosts, as we often travel with our dog. The fenced yard was a huge bonus! Thanks for hosting us, Nancy.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
juillet 2017
Great place, nicer than we expected! Nancy was lovely and easy to get a hold of.

Profil utilisateur de Cathy
juillet 2017
Nancy was a wonderful host. The accommodations were clean and exactly what we needed. Perfectly situated in Lake Country and close to amenities if they're required. Our little old dog enjoyed herself too.

Profil utilisateur de Jenelle
juillet 2017
Nancy is an awesome hostess - very quick to respond and probably the most accommodating host I have had to date on Airbnb. Location is great - everything you need is close by. If you're travelling to Kelowna you will need a car but it's just a quick 15 minute trip on the highway. The trailer itself was lovely - well equipped kitchen, just enough room for three people and clean for the most part. The only reason I'd avoid Nancy's trailer is if you have an allergy to dogs as we did find dog hair in a few places. Other than that the place was clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back again when we visit Kelowna.
Profil utilisateur de Nancy
Réponse de Nancy :
Thanks, Jenelle for your feedback. I know, dog hair can be difficult! especially with two shelties. I have changed my post to include, if allergies to dogs, my place may not be the best!
juillet 2017

Nancy's place was immaculate with a well stocked and equipped kitchen. Two Tvs, washer dryer, fenced yard, family and dog friendly. We liked the location. Easy drive to both Vernon and Kelowna and several winerys near by with good restaurants. Nice quiet neighbourhood, close to the lake and hocking trails. No complaints at all the price was excellent and we enjoyed our time there.
Profil utilisateur de Nancy
Réponse de Nancy :
Thanks Rob & Shelley for your review! Glad you enjoyed your stay. Great guests. You can pick up the trim you left anytime! Let me know if you need to stay! Text me - (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
juin 2017

Kelowna, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Nancy

I am a retired medical professional who enjoys travel and would like to rent my residence out for others to enjoy.
Kelowna is is the fabulous wine country of the central Okanagan of Canada.
What an amazing place to live!
For me, Mexico is my favourite place to go - and in an rv. However, I love my home in Kelowna.
In the future, I hope to take advantage of other BNBs in the world.

I hope you enjoy my home as much as I do. You are welcome to everything in my home - it is a very cozy place! TV, Wifi included.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires