Classic original 'Queenslander' house in Headland Park-Buderim on three levels with ample deck and living space, indoor and outdoor flow to relax in a quiet cul-de-sacPool, lapa, gardens.
Tropical Spacious Cool 2-bed couples/family apt

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The poolside 2 bed apartment is private and fenced, 5 mins/2km from major beaches, parks & rivers, Mooloolabah and Maroochydore restaurants, shopping family-friendly activities. You’ll love: tropical relaxed location, indoor-outdoor living, comfy beds, new kitchen, lounge, cool decks, beautiful pool garden and lapa, tropical birds, and the light and sound of tropical forest. A peaceful place for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol, 1 berceau, 2 hamacs

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Concierge

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $51 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $56 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $122 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Birds and upstairs dog should not be fed
- At the end of stay, all rubbish in tied bags in green and yellow bins at front of property (right side of house)
- No loud music
- Limited alcohol to be consumed on the premises
- Used beds stripped of linen, towels etc to be left in laundry basket upon departure
- Bring your own mattress protector for children who are bedwetters.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robi
septembre 2017
Wonderful hosts, impeccably clean and exactly as advertised. Had a great night's sleep in quiet court\dead end street, full breakfast available although we chose to drive 7 mins to Buderim (10 mins to Mooloolaba last night). Our little dog Andy felt right at home. Thanks guys for a lovely stay!

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
août 2017
We stayed here as a group of 4 and really enjoyed it! It was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Geraldine and Dave went the extra mile to make sure their guests have everything they could need. You will enjoy your stay in their gorgeous home. The photos don't do it justice.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
août 2017
Geraldine's place was great. Clean and friendly even with a dog! Plenty of food and snacks with easy side access to your own area, with use of the pool too! Would definitely recommend a stay here if you are looking for a quiet weekend away!

Profil utilisateur de Ann
août 2017
wonderful stay, thanks so much both hosts, so many unexpected extras, was lovely to be there!--double choc croissants and real esspresso machine, gold milk, the works! (even strawberries!)

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
juillet 2017
A great place to stay with very helpful hosts!!

Profil utilisateur de Linda
juillet 2017
It was such a lovely place and we were so impressed with how well stocked everything was. We had everything we needed!

Profil utilisateur de Isabelle
mai 2017
Absolutely perfect. Better than we could have hoped for. Very welcoming and fantastic facilities. 100% would recommend. Garden and home were beautifully presented. Close to all of the amenities. Made our dog very welcome too.

Buderim, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de GeraldineGeraldine est un Superhost.

I am a Kiwi married to a Zimbabwean, we have been in Australia - Queensland and Western Australia for over 14 years.
Dave and I have travelled extensively and lived abroad - New Zealand, Africa, UK, Canada, Hawaii and the Far East. I am a semi-retired specialist teacher, now editing, writing and singing, and my husband services the Sunshine/Gold Coast areas in electronic security services.

We have experienced many flavours of the world through our travels, and it is important to us that our guests feel comfortable and most welcome in the true Aussie way, where every thing is close by, and you can rest easy in your stay with us.

Haere mae and Sabona (You are most welcome).

Langues : English, Français, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires