view of the compound self-contained bedroom with a double bed and wardrobe
Stay with us, and feel like home…

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is 3km away from the city centre, it is very spacious, clean, quiet and very close to the main road. You’ll love my place because of the views, the people, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

I have two private bedrooms, one self-contained with a wardrobe and radio, the second with a wardrobe too as well as two beds incase you want to share or the guest can leave it vacant. the kitchen, living room and dining are shared

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are allowed to access any part of the house

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work 5 days a week but always available for any support. I live with two other family members who are very friendly and always willing to help

Autres remarques

we do not have a water heater but incase a guest is in need of hot water we can always avail it, guests are allowed to fix their own meals but incase you need help we are always there. we do not have a washer but have someone who can wash for you at a small fee


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Fer à repasser
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- excess drinking not allowed


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Debora
février 2017
I stayed with Racheal and her brother for two weeks and even extended my stay for several days. Racheal is great. She helped me a lot to arrive in Uganda, took me out for shopping, offered food and showed me ways. Kasokoso, the quarter where the house is located, is a “developing district”. I think that mainly means that the roads are very dusty (no tar at all) and some neighbours life under basic conditions without own water supply. I am not sure if I have enough knowledge about Kampala to recognize “unsafe” areas, but I never felt unsafe in Kasokoso. It is easy to feel at home at Rachel’s place.

Membre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Racheal

Le quartier

Logements similaires