Queen sized bed with overhead fanStairs leading to Treehouse Suite
Dreamy Treehouse Suite
Hôte : Rachel
Rachel est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our place is walking distance to Fruitvale Bart Transit Village. You’ll love our place because of the peaceful garden setting and the beautiful spaces we've created. You have your own private entrance and deck. We have a friendly dog named Greyson who occasionally hangs in the garden.

Le logement

The space in literally like being in a tree house. It is the top floor of our 100 year old Victorian house in the Fruitvale district of Oakland. It is completely surrounded by trees and have a private balcony facing the garden and hidden in the top of our large old tree that is growing up through our back deck.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own garden path entrance. Follow the garden lights and it will lead you to the Coffee Dojo (garden kitchenette) then follow the stairs up to the back deck where you have your own private entrance to your getaway lounge upstairs. Staircase in the hallway to the right leads up to your room. If you go straight your private bathroom is to your right. The last door leads to our side of the house and will be locked at all times with no access

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are busy entrepreneurs always working at home or at our businesses, but we want you to be happy at your stay so feel free to contact us at any time between 8am-10pm if you have questions. Text is easier, but you are welcome to call us too.

Autres remarques

We assume you love dogs like we do since you chose us. Our dog Greyson is a friendly gentle soul in a big body.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $58 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $52 CAD
Caution $129 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 19%
Tarif week-end $155 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

- No loud music after 11pm.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Deena
avril 2017
This is a truly lovely space and just as advertised - a very large bed-sitting room, comfortable, well furnished, beautifully decorated, full of good books and natural light, with a perfect little balcony in the treetops to enjoy a peaceful morning coffee. Instructions for entering may seem a bit complicated, but worked just fine - at least in daylight. When I was there, the space was not equipped for making anything more than coffee or something to throw in the microwave. Also, guests should be aware that it is on (at least) two floors - with the bedroom upstairs and the bathroom downstairs. Another floor down and a few steps outside to the side of the house take you to a room where there is a fridge and small sink, but not much more in the way of a kitchen. The neighborhood is colorful and lively - very enjoyable to walk in (and to take pictures) with lots of shops and eateries. Although I felt perfectly comfortable walking, I was warned to keep to busy streets after dark. The house itself is on a nice residential street, just a one-minute walk from a "busy" street (Fruitvale - local commerce). You will love this place, despite the few inconveniences I mentioned - and which may not inconvenience everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Addison
octobre 2017
The Treehouse was great! It was such a cozy space with a lot of character. Rachel and her partner obviously went to great lengths to create a unique vibe and atmosphere, and it paid off. On top of that, they responded to messages quickly and seemed to genuinely care about our happiness and experience. Will definitely consider this space next time I’m in the Bay Area.

Profil utilisateur de Tracie
octobre 2017
Loved the loft room its roomy and very comfy , great location very close to transport n shops

Profil utilisateur de Corina
septembre 2017
Very nice house with a balcony overlooking a beautiful back yard. Very responsive host. About 12 min walk to the closest BART stop.

Profil utilisateur de Or
août 2017
Nice home but more expensive than its value.

Profil utilisateur de Ari
août 2017
The tree house is a gorgeous oasis!

Profil utilisateur de Kate
juillet 2017
The house is beautiful, we really enjoyed drinking coffee in the garden every morning. Everything is exactly as pictured and described. Highly recommend!

Oakland, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rachel

I am a designer, my husband Keba is an artist and we are both super busy entrepreneurs running our own small businesses in Oakland. I am from Copenhagen, Denmark and Keba is born and raised in San Francisco. We love our garden, our diverse neighborhood, good coffee and our BIG dog Greyson Konte. We love to share the best of Oakland with you, so don't hesitate to ask us about recommendations for places and food. We will make sure you get a list of the best little gems of places to eat and hang out during your stay if you don't already know Oakland. We hope you will feel at home at hour house. If you have questions during your stay please feel free to call or text us between 8am-10pm. Much LOVE Rachel, Keba and Greyson Konte

Langues : Dansk, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Rachel.
Rachel
Keba aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Keba

Le quartier

Logements similaires