Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Join us for a fun South African family experience on your travels! You'll have your own comfy private bedroom with en-suite bathroom in our modern open-plan home. All amenities including forex, trains, restaurants, convenience stores, local pubs, churches and the beach are within a few minutes walking distance!

Le logement

Your cosy private bedroom with en-suite bathroom (shower, basin and toilet) comes equipped with a double bed, two-seater couch, safety deposit box, clothes cupboard and rack. All basic essentials such as bedding, towels, toilet paper, shampoo, soap and cleaning agents will be provided.

Although you'll be living in our home, your bedroom is completely separate from ours, so your privacy is just a matter of closing your door. With the main entrance right next to your room you may come and go as you please without disturbing us.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have full access to our modern open-plan living area including: Large lounge / Dining room / Fully-fitted kitchen with two ovens, gas stove, microwave, kettle, toaster, etc / Pool and Braai/Barbecue area. You'll even have your own fridge/freezer!

FREE parking is provided in a secure garage and FREE uncapped Wi-Fi for your communication and entertainment needs, so don't forget your laptop! The is also a television in the lounge area.

A washing machine and tumble dryer is also available for your own use at a small additional cost.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We do enjoy socializing, good company and music around the fire and braai. But if that's not your thing, then you're welcome to keep to yourself too.

Autres remarques

Meals aren't included, but you're free to use the fully-fitted kitchen, grab a take-away, or visit one of the many restaurants in the nearby vicinity.

We have two children and some animals so if you're allergic to animals (or children, lol) then best bear this in mind before you book. They are all very well-behaved and shouldn't be a bother to you at all.

The TV set is in the lounge area and our free Wi-Fi will meet all your entertainment needs in your room on your laptop.

If you have any special needs please let us know before booking.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00

Standard rules apply and right of admission is reserved. Smoking is permitted outside.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marie-Hélène
février 2017
Lovely neighbourhood, lovely house with adorable kids, pets, pool and wine! Quite an experience to meet this lovely family! Did I mention lovely already? Don't hesitate, just do it! ;)

Profil utilisateur de Anna
février 2017
We just stayed there for one night but it was great! The kids are gorgeous and Rochelle and Marius are great hosts! The communication was quick and easy. The room big and the bed very comfy! We can definitely recommend it to stay with this lovely and helpful family!

Profil utilisateur de Florian
février 2017
Rochelle & Marius are a wonderful couple. The house is very nice, clean and well situated in calme area. Marius has been preparing the braai each evening of our stay and it has been a pleasure to share diner together, Rochelle has also been cooking a local dessert for us which was just wonderful. If you are looking for a good place to stay, well situated, Rochelle and Marius place is a very good option.

Profil utilisateur de Diane
janvier 2017
We stayed at Marius place for 8 days. He has a lovely family with whom we enjoyed the great conversations we had. In the first day they made us a very traditional South African Braai, which was delicious. We participated in their news year party and we got the chance to met his good friends. Marius and family made us feel home all the time and gave us a great immersion into South African culture. Marius even drove us to a Township, where he had a friend. The house and the bedroom is comfortable and spacious. As the weather was convenient we swam almost everyday, the pool is modern and warm. The house is modern and clean, with a open space design. The neighborhood is calm and safe, I went for a walk daily and I felt safe during all the time. It's in a walk distance from the beach and there are plenty of restaurants and supermarket in the area. Although driving from the house to the Cape Town Center would take us about 40 minutes, the traffic flows nicely once there is enough roads to get there. The surrounding areas is just breath taking, and Marius always gave us the best tips to enjoy it. As a foreigner we felt welcomed, We recommend.

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Marius And Rochelle

We're a fun-loving creative couple and love meeting new friends, particularly from other parts of the world. We love chilling next to the pool or a fire with our kids, great company and good music! If you're young or young-at-heart we will no doubt get on like a house on fire! But if you are more reserved and less social we'll respect your privacy.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires