Howgills from Orton ScarBedroom with Desk and Wifi
Room in former Temperance Hotel.

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Waverley is close to both the Lake district and Yorkshire dales, with the village just having been included in the Yorkshire Dales National park. It's a great stopover for the Coast to Coast walk . It's also close enough to the motorway to be a short commute to Kendal, Penrith, Carlisle and Lancaster or a stop off to and from Scotland. You’ll love Waverley because of the countryside, the peace, the character and the dogs. It's good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 17:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $34 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- We have two female collies so your dog (if you have one) should preferably be male, they can be a bit funny about other females!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2017
We had a lovely stay with Sarka-Jo. She welcomed us in late and provided a wonderful friendly face after we had spent a long, soaking wet day on the bikes. The house is located within walking distance of the village pub and opposite the village shop, and the house is a beautiful and interesting building. Thoroughly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Tony
septembre 2017
Great house, lovely people (and lovely dogs!). They couldn't have been more helpful. Great location for 'Coast to Coast' walkers. Best meal of the trip so far in the local pub.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
août 2017
We had a really warm welcome from Sarka-jo and her partner; and, of course, their collies - two of the most gorgeous dogs you could imagine! The room was lovely - warm, clean, cosy - and Sarka-jo made us feel very at home. We were only staying one night en route to Scotland, but we would definitely stay here again - it would be a great base to explore the beautiful surroundings. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend! A few tips - the George Hotel, about a minute's walk down the street, was busy and had some nice local ales and good (if a tiny bit pricey) food. For Withnail fans, Sleddale Hall is about 15 mins drive away, on the other side of the M6 along some scenic roads (park at Wet Sleddale reservoir and walk the rest of the way). And if you're setting off northbound on the M6 from Sarka-jo's, the Westmorland Services (about two miles away) does a really good full English and has a nice farm shop.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
août 2017
Excellent for an overnight stop in a nice village away from the motorway. Good room. Very friendly - and dog friendly - hosts. For us it was a pity the village pub doesn't allow dogs but Sarka-Jo was able to tell us of another place a few miles away that has good food and allows dogs in the bar.

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
août 2017
Lovely cosy house, hosts were very welcoming and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Neeraj
août 2017
Sarka Jo had a great place and was a very generous host! We had a great time here. It was very close to the Lake District and was a great stop on our way to Edinburgh

Profil utilisateur de Robert
juillet 2017
Great value for money, friendly, clean, warm welcome. Very scenic part of the world.

Cet hôte a 26 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ulverston, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sarka-JoSarka-Jo est un Superhost.

I'm a lover of the outdoors and the countryside, I love nothing more than a week away in the camper with my dog. I appreciate real ale and good live music - to me they're the finer things in life, not material possessions.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires