Aller directement au contenu
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Maru Koala and Animal Park
San Remo 15 min
Phillip Island (Cowes - 30min)
Walking distance to Grantville shops and foreshore
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, & business travellers. Room suitable for max of 2 guests

Accès des voyageurs

Private bathroom and toilet.
Guests may use kitchen for tea and coffee making and meal preparation. Tea and coffee supplied. Space in refrigerator for you to use which also has a supply of cool filtered water and ice maker.
Dining table area
Guests welcome to join us in lounge area.
Outdoor area with comfortable seating or relax in the hammock.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Very happy to chat with our guests and provide any information that you may need regarding the local area and attractions at the same time giving you your own space and privacy.

Autres remarques

Bed is double bed
Access to own toilet and bathroom
Max of 2 guests
Not suitable for children under 12
Use of kitchen and utilities
Tea, coffee, milk, cereal, bread and spreads provided.
Check in is from 3pm, but if you need to come earlier, please contact us as we may be able to accommodate.

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner
Shampooing
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

You will be sharing Nadine and her husband Joel's house. You will have your own bedroom and private bathroom and toilet.
Maximum of two guests only. Not suitable for children under 12.
We have two indoor dogs (med-lge) living with us so unfortunately we cannot accommodate guests with pets, however small pet just for one night we may be able to accept, so please send request and we can let you know.
No noise after 11pm please
Smoking area outside only.
Check in is after 3pm, but if you need to come earlier, please message us and we may be able to accommodate.

À savoir
Animal/animaux dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tansie
novembre 2016
Great place to stay! Nadine was so nice and her place was beautiful. She went out of her way to lend us an umbrella and extra jackets when we headed towards the penguin parade in a storm. Her dogs Chunky and Sienna were so sweet as well. Would recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Maria
octobre 2017
We stayed an Nadine’s and Joel’s for 3 nights!everything was as what we have been experiencing!we wish that we had more time to chat a little bit more with them!amazing hosts!the room was big very neat with its own private bathroom!we will miss also Chunky and Siena their 2 beautiful dogs!thank you for everything and we hope to see you in Greece soon!xxx

Profil utilisateur de Anaïs
juin 2017
Nadine, Joël and their dogs were really nice with us. We had a big bathroom and a beautiful bedroom. We had a big space just for us in the house. The bed was so confortable , we spent a really good night. We had everything we need for the breakfast, it was perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Denise
avril 2017
Very clean room and convenient location. Joel and Nadine are both very friendly and helpful. They got everything that we needed for our stay ready including the breakfast for the next day.

Profil utilisateur de Eva
avril 2017
We had a very good time in Nadine & Joel's home. It's a very beautiful and quiet house well decorated with lots of photoes, paints as well as green plants. I'd denfinitely recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Derek
avril 2017
Nadine and Joel's place was the perfect stop for our Phillip Island trip. Their dogs are super friendly and easy going. I only wish our schedule would have allowed a longer stay!

Profil utilisateur de Wai
mars 2017
Lovely

Grantville, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Nadine & Joel
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires