Bath and ShowerFront Deck in Summer

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our home is close to Central Bristol - public transport 20 minutes to town centre, bus stop 40 mts. from front door, the airport - buses leave from town centre for Bristol Airport every 15 minutes and to London airports every 1/2 hour. You’ll love our place because of the comfy bed, the ambiance and a warm friendly welcome leading to a pleasant stay.. Our place is good for solo adventurers, students and business travellers.

We've hosted 38 language students to date, most stay in touch.

Le logement

We offer a single room for female guests only. The room has a comfortable double bed, adequate wardrobe, cupboard and drawer space, a small desk/dressing table. The home is centrally heated.

Accès des voyageurs

All parts of the home are accessible except the master bedroom.
We have a single shared bathroom with bath and shower.
We have a small garden with deck at the rear of the property which may be used by guests during the warmer months.
Our kitchen is not available for guest use with the exception of eating breakfast and making hot drinks morning and evening.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My wife and/or I are available to guests at any time they may need directions, help or advice. Guests are welcome to join us in our lounge to read/watch television/videos or converse should they wish.

Autres remarques

We have a Labrador/Retriever dog called Harmony and 2 cats called Cleo and Shandy. We have successfully hosted 38 female Language students in the past 3 years and have maintained contact with more than half of them. several have returned for short holidays.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00

- Our kitchen is only available for guest use when eating breakfast and making hot/cold drinks morning and evening.
- Please note that we host only female guests.
- Room to be vacated between the hours of 10h00 and 18h00 except by prior arrangement. These timings will not be unreasonably enforced, they merely allow us the option to leave the home during the day for shopping trips etc.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lydia
juin 2017
Vey homely and kind people to stay over.
Profil utilisateur de Geoff.Geoff. est un Superhost.
Réponse de Geoff. :
It was a pleasure to have you share our home, you're welcome back anytime.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Romy
juin 2017
I felt very welcome the minute I entered Geoff's house. Geoff and his wife are both very kind and made me feel at home. Thank you so much for everything!

Profil utilisateur de 梁
juin 2017
Geoff and Mandy are the best! Their house is very clean and the location is great. Geoff is very kind to pick me up in train station and show me around while I am in Bristol. Thx for them to take care of me. Definitely will come back.

Profil utilisateur de Agnes
mai 2017
Geoff and his wife were very friendly and accommodating. The room is spacious with comfortable bed. Plenty car parking spaces in surrendering streets. After long day of work there were little snack: hot tea and biscuits waiting for me in room. Much appreciate.

Profil utilisateur de Janice
janvier 2017
Nice place.Study area inside room is useful. Hosts are friendly. Good for the price. Bath room isn't perfect,except this,all good.

Profil utilisateur de Dionne
janvier 2017
This was my second week at Geoff and Mandy's. Both helpful as always and lovely home cooked food.
Profil utilisateur de Geoff.Geoff. est un Superhost.
Réponse de Geoff. :
Thanks Dionne, all our very best to you!!
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Dionne
janvier 2017
Convenient location for buses into city centre. Geoff and Mandy were very helpful. Good home cooked meals if required in the evenings.

Bristol, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Geoff.Geoff. est un Superhost.

I am a 67 year old Yorkshire man. I'm married to Mandy who is South African by birth. We left Africa in 1999 and settled here in Bristol. I am a retired Capital Projects Manager although I initially trained and Qualified as an Electrical Engineer. My favourite hobby is flying single engine light aircraft in particular the Piper Warrior III. We have a friendly home that we share with 2 cats and a dog.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires