Sauna, sea and space for the whole group!
Sauna, sea and space for the whole group!

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to the sea and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the peaceful, beautiful area next to the nature and because it is a spacious and neat apartment with a sauna! There is also great public transport to the hip Kallio area and to city center. My place is especially good for families (with kids) and big groups.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- Guests can invite friends but all possible damage or stolen property will be replaced and compensated by the guests.
- Smoking is only allowed in the 2 balconies and ashtrays must be used, no rubbish on the street or backyard.
- Sauna must be turned off immediately after use.
- Guests must respect the building rules: no significant noise between 10pm and 7am.
- Not allowed to wear shoes inside the apartment, that's also basic Finnish manners.
-Guests staying more than one (1) month are required to get their own home insurance for the apartment


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Henri
avril 2017
Iso ja viihtyisä asunto hyvien kulkuyhteyksien varrella.

ThaïlandeMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Taija

Hello! I am a 30-year-old Finnish woman living both in Finland and in Thailand with my Aussie boyfriend and our beautiful little daughter. Our family loves travelling and trying different things; our hobbies (and my bf's profession) are diving, wakeboarding, paragliding, dancing and whatever we feel like doing next.
We also love movies and music, my personal favorites are Tarantino's movies and rock music.
We'd love to offer our home in Finland to traveler's since it's big, beautiful and spacious and it would be a pity to have it empty while we're in Asia.
I hope as many people as possible gets to enjoy our place in my beautiful home country and Helsinki, the city I love so much.

Langues : English, Suomi, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires