2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This room is the pinnacle of rooms that have Queen size Tempurpedic beds and their own private bathroom. It's tremendous. It also has access to a veranda that looks strikingly similar to a porch. Enjoy your morning coffee with a gorgeous view of a lawn that features not one but two Oak saplings. Overall a must stay!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Whatever you need during your stay just let me know and I will try to make it happen.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 17:00

I can be as involved as you would like during your stay. If you prefer to keep to yourself during your visit that is fine for me, just let me know if there is anything I can do to make you more at home!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tom
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Colin
décembre 2016
The room was super nice, bed was comfortable, bathroom was amazing, very clean. Great place to stay, Cameron was a great host and we loved his dog Foster.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
novembre 2016
Cameron has a great place, awesome dog and fantastic hosting skills. We loved our stay in his beautiful, spacious home. It's also very convenient and close to dining and entertainment. I definitely recommend staying here if you're in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Danny
octobre 2016
Great, quiet spot to stay. Host was very friendly and his place was very clean and comfortable, would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Gregory
octobre 2016
Cameron was a gracious host and did everything to make me feel comfortable with my stay. I was able to come and go as a pleased and he was very accommodating. I felt comfortable in conversation with him and would gladly stay with him again if the need arose.

Shreveport, Louisiane, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Cameron
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires