Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to J21, train, airport, businesses, pubs, supermarket, high street. You’ll love my place because of the homeliness, the comfy bed, own bathroom, modern, clean and well presented... and a lovely host with 2 cats. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

A home away from home, you will have your own keys to come and go and full use of the lounge and TV. I am a live-in landlady but I work full time in the week and with a busy social life I won't be getting under your feet! My house is a friendly comfortable home so the house rules are simple. I have two cats- I don't expect everyone to show them the love I do but please treat them with respect. No parties but full enjoyment of the surrounding pubs is not a problem :). If you need any help with anything please ask me. Guests have access to their room, own bathroom,kitchen/diner, lounge and garden.
Bikes can be stored in locked rear garden.

Smoking is allowed in the garden


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emily
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
avril 2017
Perfect location for access to jct21 of m5 which I needed.. Rachel was a perfect host, very well present and clean facilities.. great communication throughout my stay and would highly recommend if your wanting to stay in the area.. I would 100% stay again..

Profil utilisateur de Benji
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de KateKate est un Superhost.
décembre 2016
Rachel is a friendly and obliging host. Her home is spotlessly clean and ideally located for immediate access onto the M5. It offers a very convenient stop over for the business traveller.

Weston-super-Mare, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires