Living room-dining areaLiving room-dining area-sitting area
Modern 2br. Suite w/ Nice Backyard

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Mon endroit est proche de Gateway Skytrain Station. C'est un endroit idéal pour les couples, les aventuriers solo et les voyageurs d'affaires.
translated by Google

My place is close to Gateway Skytrain Station. This is a great place for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

Une belle suite de 2 chambres avec 2 lits queen dans une maison toute neuve avec un intérieur moderne et absolument avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un séjour confortable. La suite dispose d'une salle de bains. Il comprend également une kitchenette nouvellement installée avec des comptoirs en granit et beaucoup d'espace pour faire un délicieux repas. La suite comprend un plan de concept ouvert qui abrite le salon et la salle à manger en un seul. Vous disposez également d'une entrée entièrement privée avec une place de stationnement et d'une arrière-cour verdoyante pour utilisation. Il y a une télévision dans le salon et une connexion Wi-Fi dans toute la maison.
translated by Google

A beautiful 2 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds in a brand new house with a modern interior and absolutely with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The suite has one bathroom. It also comes with a newly installed kitchenette with granite countertops and plenty of space to cook a delicious meal.
The suite features an open concept plan that houses the living room and dining room area all in one.
You also have completely private entrance with one parking spot and a green landscaped backyard for use.
There is a TV in the living room, and Wi-Fi throughout the house.

Accès des voyageurs

La salle de lavage est accessible de 9 h à 21 h. Toutes les pièces de nettoyage comme détergent, adoucisseur, eau de javel sont fournies.
translated by Google

The laundry room is accessible from 9 am till 9 pm. All cleaning stuff like detergent, softener, bleach are provided.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Vous pouvez me contacter à tout moment par téléphone, courrier électronique ou texte si vous avez besoin d'aide.
translated by Google

You may contact me any time by phone, email, or text if you need help.

Autres remarques

Aucun invité de nuit n'est accepté sur cette propriété.
translated by Google

No overnight guests are accepted on this property.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $40 CAD
Caution $250 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- if you smoke, you can smoke outside of the house only

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have a doberman puppy and our tenant has a cat.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Laundry

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 septembre 2017 - 1 septembre 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 14 nuits.

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anthony
août 2017
Very clean, modern and beautiful place. (Smelt great too!) Very secure home; with a gated driveway, and then a gated door to get into the entrance way as well. Olga and Vlad were very accommodating, sincere and fantastic hosts. I would definitely love to request here again upon my next visit. They had everything. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Roman
juillet 2017
Perfect hosts, great space and location. WiFi is perfect and neighborhood is quiet. I would stay again anytime without hesitation. Highly recommended. Thank you Olga & Vlad. Great to meet you!

Profil utilisateur de Michal
juillet 2017
Olga and Vlad are great, friendly and helpful hosts. The place was super clean/comfy and everything looks brand new. Close to skytrain.. Big thanks for everything you have done a prepared for us, we felt like at home. Would definitely recommend Olga's & Vlad's place to everyone. 5*

Profil utilisateur de Mehrnoush
janvier 2017
What you see is what you get! The apartment is exactly as described, beautifully furnished, well equipped and perfectly clean to make you feel like staying at a 5 star Hotel. Olga met us at check-in and was very kind to walk us through everything we needed. We were there during Christmas and they even surprised us with a gift. It is conveniently close to Skytrain station which gives you easy access to everywhere! There is a private secure backyard for kids to play in. Easy access to washer and dryer makes your stay comfortable. It really does give you a sense of home away from home while staying at Olga & Vlad's. We highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Victor
novembre 2016
Olga was a great accommodation host which was very responsive to any questions or inquiries. Her house was a great place to stay. Large new 2-bedroom suite with full kitchen and bathroom in the first floor with a nice backyard. Good location in a nice and quiet neighborhood, close to shopping and transportation. We would highly recommend staying there if you are travelling to Surrey!

Surrey, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Olga & Vlad

We are a married couple living in the Greater Vancouver area for over 17 years now. We are originally from the colder part of Russia, all the way from Siberia. We started hosting on Airbnb over 5 years ago under my son and his wife's account (Gino & Ksenia) when they still lived with us. As of recently they moved out into their own place and because of that we decided to make our own account and host by ourselves.
My husband and I are now living by ourselves in the house where we rent 2 of our ground floor suites.
Over the years, we've enjoyed meeting a variety of people from different countries and have stayed in close contact with several of our guests who moved to Vancouver. That's why Airbnb has been more than just side income for us, its been a part of our life.

Welcome to our home :)

Langues : English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires