Bedroom photo #1Bedroom photo #2
Full Apt close to Downtown and all major Hwys
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Close to I85, I40, Hwy 29, 70, art and culture, restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities and downtown Greensboro (4mi- 9 min). Great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

Full lower level apartment. Kitchen area has a dining room table w/4 chairs, a full refrigerator, microwave & stove; The living room area has a large TV a full sofa, small sofa, recliner and a bar area; Full Bathroom; 1 Bedroom with a full bed and walk-in closet; A Pool Table and TV in Game room and an All-in-One Gym. NOTE: we can host up to two additional guests with a twin mattresses (not twin beds) if needed.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to entire lower level with it's own entry.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Someone is usually available by phone most of the Day 7 days a week for anything that might be needed.

Autres remarques

The profile only allows me to choose 1 bed because it's in a bedroom but there is a full couch and a half couch. The full couch can be converted into a very nice comfortable bed.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 12:00

- The entire area is 2200 Sq. Ft. and it is on the lower level separate from Family upstairs. Windows, outside door and patio. Not really handicap accessible.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 13 octobre 2017 - 17 octobre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 4 nuits.

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sean
septembre 2017
If you are in the Greensboro area then this is definitely somewhere you need to stay. Very spacious and a quiet neighborhood. Will definitely stay here again if I'm back in the area!

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
What a great place and great value! The space is very big, clean, comfortable and located in a very nice neighborhood. We enjoyed our stay and talking with our host. We hope to be back.

Profil utilisateur de Farris Jr.
août 2017
Tons of space and amenities!

Profil utilisateur de Steven
août 2017
Spacious apartment, good host, great communication.

Profil utilisateur de Toy
août 2017
My event was at the Greensboro Coliseum which was a 10 min drive away. This location was absolutely perfect. I felt like was at my own home. It is very quiet except for the critters at night buzzing around which was strange for me to hear being from Arizona. But you heard nothing inside the house. What would be a con....phone had sketchy signal due to it being the basement. There is wifi which I had to use and that was good. It would not keep me from staying here again. Shalane is very very pleasant. Happy travels!

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
août 2017
Great place. Lots of room. Clean. Easy communication with owner. Only negative is the mattress IF you have a bad back like I do. My wife slept fine but I ended up in the recliner (which was great!). Mattress was very soft and bouncy. My bad back needs a firmer mattress! But that was the only negative for me. Everything else was awesome. Even loved the dart board!!

Profil utilisateur de Robbie
août 2017
Very quiet neighborhood and very peaceful. Plenty of room to move around with 3 different sitting areas. I would stay again if I'm in the area.

Membre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de ShalaneShalane est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires