Air-conditioned common areaSitting area and illuminated exit sign
LARGE DOUBLE BEDROOM 3km to beach& 11km to CBD

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Upstairs apartment with large & LUX double bedroom available. Whole apartment exclusively for the use of the guests. Close: Airport, Shopping, Restaurants, cinemas, sport stadiums, hospitals, Universities, public transport to Sydney CBD & beaches (Bondi & Coogee). Each bedroom is lockable with comfy beds, smart TV, safe & study desk. SHARED bathroom, lounge, kitchen & dining. Comforts of home. Great for students, couples, solo adventurers, business travelers & even small furry friends (pets).

Le logement

Located centrally, we are 10 to 15 min away from the airport, beaches, Sydney football stadium, Universities, entertainment quarter, Sydney City, Darling harbour and major shopping centres.

Accès des voyageurs

Upstairs Apartment for exclusive and shared use of guests of the 2 double bedrooms. Separate access to property that leads to upstairs apartment. Two private rooms that can be booked together or separately. Share common areas (kitchen, dining, lounge and bathroom) for single room bookings.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Complementary selection of teas, coffee, condiments are supplied and on arrival we offer snacks and refreshments to welcome you. We are also able to provide meals at additional cost and by prior arrangement.

We have local knowledge of the area so will endeavour to answer any questions and assist where we can.

Autres remarques

IMPORTANT : Large double bedroom AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS. Common Areas may need to be shared.

The property has solar power as its main electricity supply and is therefore Eco friendly.

Home owners have a pet toy poodle and the yard is a courtyard with in- ground salt water swimming pool. If you are swim safe you are most welcome to take a dip.

The host can offer add on services such as; delicious home cooked meals, extra housekeeping, laundry, shopping, drop off/pick up service and local tours for a reasonable price. Prices are listed in you guest handbook that is located in your room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage $177 CAD
Tarif week-end $96 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

- On arrival present booking confirmation and ID
- Pay your homestay on arrival
- Discuss any concerns with the homeowner
- Additional $25.00 per week cleaning fee for stays over one week
- Treat each member in the house including the pets with respect.
- Ensure all pool fences and boundary fence doors are always shut and locked
- Only guests who are able to swim are allowed to use the pool. The home owner takes no responsibility.
- Lock your upstairs exit doors when you leave the home.
- No overnight guests or parties.
- Be courteous in communal areas
- Keep your area clear and clean up after yourself
- Clean any mess or contact the homeowner for assistance
- Coping the house key is forbidden
- No smoking inside the home
- Respect other home members privacy
- Malicious damage or dangerous/bad behaviour will result in instant eviction with no refunds
- If you are going to be away for extended time let the home owner know your safe.

By staying at the home you are expected and agree to follow the rules and pay for any damages. A full list of house rules can be found in your room.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Maria
décembre 2016
It was a nice 2 room apartment. An Aircondition in the rooms instead of the kitchen would have been great as it gets really hot at night. The kitchen had all the stuff you needed for cooking. Ninette was super friendly and helpful with directions and you really felt welcome. A good stay to explore Sydney and the surroundings.
Profil utilisateur de NinetteNinette est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ninette :
Hi Maria, it was really lovely to have you stay, unfortunately it was abnormally hot and the air-conditioning can cool the bedroom but the door must stay open. I appreciate the suggestion of getting the actual rooms installed with A/C units. Would normally have come up early with your tasting plate, but after New Year celebrations, I thought you would enjoy a sleep in. Had hoped the cheese plate and snacks that we provide later in the day were to your liking. We also had juices, milk teas and coffee in the fridge and pantry for you our guests to share. Hope that overall your stay was comfortable and that we have the pleasure of your company in the near future. Rest assured you will be provided with one full complimentary breakfast when you stay. Safe Travels Lyn and Family
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Bart
décembre 2016
I had a great stay and would recommend it to anyone.
Profil utilisateur de NinetteNinette est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ninette :
Hi Bart. Nik and I loved having you stay, chatting to you and learning about your adventures in life. Really appreciate your understanding and patience with the bathroom maintenance. You are most welcome to stay again anytime.
décembre 2016

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nouvelle Galles du Sud, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de NinetteNinette est un Superhost.

We are a family of 4 that love music, bushwalking, swimming and snow skiing. Movies and dining out regularly to relax from our hectic work life. We love to travel and stay with other families and hope to offer the same welcoming experience.

Langues : English, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires