Luxury bedroomFresh and light bathroom
City alfresco luxury in quiet garden setting
Hôte : Marie
Marie est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room, bathroom and kitchen. 5min walk to transport, Free use of bikes ($100 bond for each bike).

Le logement

Parking in driveway available, uber taxi 15-20mins from airport, hire car co 10 mins walk from home. Train station 10mins walk.

Accès des voyageurs

Entry is separate so you can come and go without any disturbance from or to others.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Love meeting new people from all over, sharing stories of travels, share a wine and join us for family meals.

Autres remarques

Join me and my family of four little grandchildren on picnics walks or even overnight trekking and experience some of the great wilderness on the coast and inland that WA has to offer.


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Cheminée
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $25 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $36 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 15:00
Arrivée autonome avec doorman

Sharing the family room TV is most welcome and connection for IView is available. Smoking is allowed outside (your own ash container) but please do away from living areas and as the smell lingers on clothing allow time outside for this to fade.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Certains espaces sont partagés - Family room

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Zareen
janvier 2017
This was my second time staying at Marie's, only for a night this time versus two nights last time. A wonderful place I was grateful for during my time in Perth!

Profil utilisateur de Zareen
décembre 2016
I had a wonderful two nights at Marie'a place! Marie was away but Tania, the house and dog sitter, was wonderful company and was attentive to what I needed. The house is beautiful, airy, open and the private bedroom and bathroom are clean and spacious. It was nice to have laundry facilities. The area is quiet and a bit of a walk from any restaurants but I didn't mind.

Profil utilisateur de Agyapal
octobre 2017
Very nice accomodation. Great hospitality

Profil utilisateur de Janet
août 2017
A caring individual who is friendly and helpful but who respects your privacy as well. Quiet, safe neighbourhood, near to shopping centres, bars and cafes and easy access to CBD and environs. Close to the Swan River and park.

Profil utilisateur de Quentin
juin 2017
Generous sized room with an incredibly comfortable bed. House is located in a peaceful area just a few minutes drive between the city and airport. Easy, clear communication with super friendly host Marie :)

Profil utilisateur de Eric
juin 2017
Well What do i say If i tell you how much i enjoyed the stay, Maries place will become popular and i wont get to stay.! So maybe if i write the opposite, no one will go. And ill get her place to myself. But Marie was so nice, i think all travellers who like a nice airy light filled home with a cloud for a bed should stay with Marie and be spoiled.

Profil utilisateur de Janet
mai 2017
Return visit, late arrival and early departure again. Very comfortable, clean and well-appointed place. Many thanks Marie

Australie occidentale, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Marie

I'm relaxed and friendly and respect my guests privacy. Recently retired, I'm now able to pursue my passion for trekking. I enjoy West Australia's 1000 km Bibbulmun track, often travel to my home country NZ for tramping, love trekking i n the Himalayas. Alaska and USA have amazing wilderness and the Andes mountain range and the wilds of Patagonia are next for me to adventure. Live life to the full everyday is my motto.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Marie.
Marie
Nina aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Nina

Le quartier

Logements similaires