Laptop/Worktop space availableLovely spacious double room
Fantastic large spacious room on Roman Road

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Welcome to London! I'm renting my room during the times I'm away. There are only two rooms in the house, so you won't find a better deal! It's a walking distance to the trendy East and a tube ride away from the shopping and sights in the West End. A tube stop is in close proximity, and buses and NIGHT TUBE are running 24/7. Nearby, take a walk in Victoria Park or order a curry from plentiful Indian takeaways.

I'm sure you will love it here. :-)

Le logement

The room is very spacious so plenty of space to store your stuff. It also has 2 large windows so plenty of natural light. The bed is comfy. Clean sheets and towels will be provided. Whether you're coming for work or leisure, you won't regret your stay!

Accès des voyageurs

The bathroom features a shower and a toilet. The kitchen is large, and it has all amenities: fridge, microwave, stove, kettle. There is also a small bit of space out the front where you could go for a smoke. For a picnic, it's better to go to a beautiful park nearby.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Throughout your stay I'll be away, but available online. My housemate can help you sort any issues that might arise.

Autres remarques

Just to reiterate that this is my room where I live when I don't travel, so there will be my stuff in the cabinet and the drawers. Please respect my privacy and that of my housemate.

If you are unsure about anything at all, write me a message, and I'll get back to you quickly. If you're staying several days, don't hesitate to ask for a discount.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 8 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end : 70 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- It's a residential house, so you have to be mindful of my housemate.
- Additional guests/visitors are not permitted at any time.
- You can smoke in the outer yard.
- Please leave it as you'd like to find it.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wilson
août 2017
A good accommodation with large clean bedroom, the only disadvantage is that the street is a little bit noisy.

Profil utilisateur de Magdalena
juin 2017
Dan's place is in an ok area, it's not the safest but I did not encounter any problems on my visit. Close to bus stops, shops and takeaway and a quick 25 mins ride to old street. Dan's bedroom is great, has an amazing atmosphere and decor. Bed is big and comfy, I would suggest buying new bedding as it did not feel fresh... I slept on top of it. Bathroom is tiny and could be refurbished but it did the job for the night, could be a little bit cleaner - just a suggestion. Did not use the kitchen but it had everything you needed. I would recommend this for a short stay only. For the price, you got everything needed. I would stay there again. Also great idea with the keys - you don't rely on each other with the check in. Thanks Dan!

Profil utilisateur de Aytek
février 2017
The house is clean and easy to find. Pavel was just too nice and kind guy. We enjoyed staying their house. Strongly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Tyra
février 2017
Both Dan and his flat mate Pavel are very amicable and accommodating. I was provided with clear and detailed directions to his flat. And Dan's room is impressively organised and exotic. Great experience. Would stay again when I need a place for a night near Stratford.

Profil utilisateur de Samir
janvier 2017
I stayed at Dans for 4 nights. The room is very nice and clean as well as the appartment. Dan is very trustful, easy and uncomplicated. It was a realy nice stay! His roomate is also very friendly and helpful.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Dan
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Dan.
Dan
Pavel aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Pavel
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires