Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

An Attractive period property renovated some 8 years ago. Located on the first floor, the apartment offers a generous living space throughout with an open-plan kitchen/diner/lounge. The apartment is light and airy and benefits from it's beautiful original fireplace as well fantastic views across the city.

Le logement

The house has been converted into 3 flats. My flat has two rooms (one being the guest room).

I have lots of experience of staying in hotels so I have made the room as comfortable as possible with a good quality mattress and luxury bedding!
I have recently also fitted black out blinds which keep most of the light out.

The room is comfortable, light and airy as well as quiet.

Amenities provided in your room include:
Fresh towels
Bed sheets
Hair dryer
Body wash, shampoo & conditioner
Full length mirror
Bluetooth sound system
Alarm clock radio
Heated towel rack which you are welcome to turn on & off as you please
Air Conditioning- Dyson hot & cool link. This is perfect if you have hay fever or any allergies as it removes 99.95% of allergens and pollutants from the air.
If you would like to watch TV in your room, Sky logins are available

A extra bed in the lounge or in the room can also be provided

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can use all of the facilities in the kitchen and living room which include:
Free wifi
HP OfficeJet 200 Mobile Printer
Electric hob and oven
Integral fridge
Microwave
Washing machine with a 30 minute cycle mode
Steam iron
Sky TV- including sports and films
Hot drinks machine- cappucciono, mocha, americano, latte macchiato, espresso & hot chocolate!
A selection of english breakfast & herbal teas are also available to choose from.
A selection of cereals
Milk and bread

Late checkout available if no bookings on the next day

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Yes always happy to help. I will meet you on arrival and can be available on my phone at anytime. I also have nice neighbours so if I am not here they will be happy to help. My flat is very secure and safe.

Autres remarques

Please note that I do have an indoor cat! If respected, she is friendly. Most people enjoy her being around! :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 08:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 25 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 22:00

Please note that I have an indoor cat. She is friendly but doesn't go outside so please be mindful of this. She is fab company :)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

56 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
août 2017
Laura was a fantastic host! great communication and went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay :) her place was very well presented with small touches that make all the difference. we felt at home and had a lovely time.

Profil utilisateur de Vali
août 2017
Everything was perfect for me and as described. Laura and Ryan were the perfect hosts, very friendly and hospitable. The flat was very clean and Maisy (the wonderful cat) is fantastic. Close to centre of the city. Great bed, best sleep after busy days. They made me feel at home. Thank you guys for everything. Truly recommended and I will return whenever the chance. Vali

Profil utilisateur de Vicente
août 2017
Laura is a very hospitable and kind host. Lovely apartment in a quiet nice area only 20 minutes walking to the city center of Bristol. I hope to come back again. Thanks for everything

Profil utilisateur de Pierre
août 2017
Smooth and comfortable stay as always. Great to hang out with such a charming hostess too.

Profil utilisateur de Deia
juillet 2017
Unfortunately I didn't meet Laura, but I met her neighbour who picked me up from the near by train station and helped me carry my luggage up the stairs and into Laura's clean, organised, comfortable and beautifully decorated apartment. Laura made me feel at home and kept in touch by phone. I only stayed one night. I liked to stay longer, but it was time to come back to Australia. The bedroom has a very comfortable bed. On the bed side table was a set of high quality toiletries and a bottle of mineral water. Laura is an excellent and highly recommended host. I will definitely be back!

Profil utilisateur de Pierre
juillet 2017
Fantastic, great location, great town - always stuff on in Bristol. Such friendly and helpful, just like Laura.

Profil utilisateur de Marjorie
juillet 2017
Laura's place was close to the spa we had booked. So, it was perfect for us. Laura welcomed us with hot drinks, showed us around and then we all sat down for a chat. We played with Laura's cat, who has the cutest purr... The place was immaculate, there was a hot drink machine available, nice toiletries at our disposal and a big bathroom with bath/ shower. Our room was a good size with very comfy mattress, pillows and duvet... Everything smelled freshly cleaned. The towel warmer in the room was on. With a water bottle ready for us. Laura was a very friendly host. Very welcoming. And we hope she'll come to see us in London!!
Profil utilisateur de LauraLaura est un Superhost.
Réponse de Laura :
sorry Marjorie the system crashed while I was trying to review the stars and it can't be changed. Though 5 star ratings were given all round!
juillet 2017

Membre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de LauraLaura est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires