My kidsGuest room for two
Cul de Sac Cozy Comfort with a Vermont feel!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2,5 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport, the airport, and the city center. You’ll love my place because of the light, the kitchen, the comfy bed, and the high ceilings. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

I am a certified fitness instructor and personal trainer.
For a small fee of $50.00 per hour I can train you in my
gym or for a fee of $25.00 per hour take you on a
wonderful hike right out back my home. To be paid after
your workout.

Autres remarques

I have two yellow labs that are great around people.


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Salle de sport
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephen
mai 2017
Stayed at Miriam's for 4 nights. She is avery gracious host. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfasts were all varied and very good. We spent very little time in the room given our visit toour son's condo with a new born baby. Verynice location and easy to come in late as we did.

Profil utilisateur de Kurt
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Trinh
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
janvier 2017
Host is very friendly and super nice. She doesn't just prepare us breakfast but even dinner for our first night; it was a save of our lives after driving for 6 hrs from Montreal. The house is located in a quite, safe neighbourhood with beautiful view. Two doggies are well housed trained yet very friendly. No dog fur in the room if you are concerned.

Profil utilisateur de Ziggy
décembre 2016
Miriam was very fun and sweet! I have dreads and get my hair done in town. I took the Megabus from NYC to Hartford and an Uber to her house. She has two friendly dogs and they all greeted me at the door. She gave me a quick tour of the room where I'd stay. I had access to my own bathroom, which was very nice and clean. She claimed I had the comfiest bed in the whole house and I slept awesome, so I guess she was right. Miriam had breakfast on the stove and hot coffee for me when I woke up and it was scrumptious. She even offered me a ride to my hair appointment. She is a lady of many talents and we got to listen to music she recorded in the car. I had a blast! I will recommend this listing to other clients of DreadfulLocks who are in town.

Profil utilisateur de Alec
novembre 2016
Miriam is the most wonderful host I've ever had. She is so warm and was basically like a mom to me. She made me oatmeal and even allowed me to use her hone gym! I highly recommend staying with her.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Manchester, Connecticut, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Miriam

Well educated-into business things-likes people-into music
and performing-has two adult kids-have two labs-into fitness
from Tennessee

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires