1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy comfortable single room in ground floor apartment to flat share with myself. .Must be an animal lover as I have a beautiful cat. . I am close to all amenities and there is free parking and wifi. .. I have a shower room and full kitchen. There is free off and on road parking outside the property. We have a local supermarket and bus stops 2 mins from the property that go to the city centre and Nec/bham airport/Solihull


Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $43 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Keep all communal areas clean and tidy please.
Check in time 5.45pm onwards

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
septembre 2017
Sarah is a very nice person. She is more like a friend than a landlady. We have a lot of happy time.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
août 2017
Sarah is a lovely, welcoming host who knows the area very well - great recommendation for a lovely Indian restaurant that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend further. Sarah's house if very clean and comfortable - I'll be booking again soon.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
août 2017
Lovely friendly and comfortable home. Sarah is a delight.

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Constanze
juillet 2017
Everything was perfect. Sarah is great. I highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juin 2017
The room and home is great and Sarah is a model host - friendly and welcoming and really knows the area well, able to point me in the direction of several walk-able options to eat well. I'll be going back!

Profil utilisateur de Naveed
mai 2017
I found Sarah to be really welcoming, genuine and kind. Her place is extremely tidy. I found her to be above and beyond in terms of how a host should be from this site, for example offering breakfast and sharing some food items. She's good for having a chat to and also s fine if you feel the need to have a bit of 'me' time. I'd definitely recommend this place to stay.

Birmingham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de SarahSarah est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires