first bedroombathroom
Cosy apartment close to Montmartre

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy, bright and comfortable 65-m2 in La Chapelle. 10min from Montmartre (Sacré Coeur) and Bassin de la Villette. Transport connections include La Chapelle (3min) Gare du Nord (10min, lines to/from airports and anywhere in Paris). 45min from Roissy-CDG airport
Located in a cosmopolitan area (indian, african, arabic influences) with buzzing activity (markets and shopping streets for traditional stores and restaurants) but in a very calm street.
Ideal for couples or families on vacation!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $30 CAD
Caution $607 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Paris, FranceMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de 3rue

Dear all,

We are 3 roomates living at 3rue Affre in our 2-room apartment. Fanny & Baptiste live together in one room, Davy lives in the second one. Business trips make Davy's room available frequently, which is a perfect occasion to welcome people willing to visit Paris and get to know new people.

As many users from this website we are very keen on meeting new people and to learn from different cultures, so we will be happy to chat and get to know each other if that is something you want to. Although no pressure we like to spend calm and quiet days as well. We have been travelling in many countries using Airbnb or Couchsurfing, so that we understand how important is to travellers to be able to choose between relaxing and partying.

We are also very fond of travels, so that depending of whom you'll speak to, maybe we will be able share experience from North and Latin America, from Asia, from Africa, from the Middle-East or from pretty much anywhere in Europe.
Paris is probably one of the main food places in the world. You will find restaurants serving specials from any country. Depending on your taste we may have advice to find what you need, too!

Finally if you like series and movies, we have a wide videoprojector we use in the living room to watch various stuff, please feel free to join and to bring suggestions for the night!

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires