6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)


Équipements
Jacuzzi
Pour familles/enfants
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $182 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kendrick
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Megan
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Dina
avril 2017
I really hate to leave a poor review, but people need to know what they're getting into with this house. Here are the main issues we found: 1. COCKROACHES - Upon checking in late at night, we found a couple dead roaches on the ground under the kitchen table and in the master wal…
Profil utilisateur de Vacasa
Réponse de Vacasa :
We sincerely apologize that you had to deal with pests during your stay. The issue has since been resolved. We do spray for insects periodically, because unfortunately cockroaches are common in the area. Additionally, we have replaced the shower curtain. Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Susan
avril 2017
This rental is spacious, beautiful, comfortable and convenient distance to all the various desert sites. The neighborhood is safe to walk about and the country club has a very nice pool, and other amenities. It has pleasant outdoor areas to sit in, and good wi-fi and tv connect…

Profil utilisateur de Jason
avril 2017
It was in a ok location, but I wouldn't go there again. I would try somewhere else next time.

Cet hôte a 843 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Diego, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Vacasa
Greetings from Team Vacasa! Yes, we're a professional property management company—but we're also real people, trusted by the owners of vacation homes to take care of all the heavy lifting like housekeeping, reservations, maintenance, and guest care. (Because, to be honest, rentin…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires