Luxury Apartment with Ensuite Bedroom & Garden
Luxury Apartment with Ensuite Bedroom & Garden

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home is a townhouse in a gated, quiet community and close to family-friendly activities, restaurants and dining, with great views of the surrounding greenery. It is also only a ten minute walk to the busy and chic Richmond highstreet and a 30 minute tube ride to central London. You’ll love my place because it's a cozy home away from home with a comfy bed, high ceilings, ensuite bathroom and communal kitchen and living room. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers and travelers.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $43 CAD
Caution $216 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Not too much noise. This is a quiet neighborhood.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Andis
décembre 2016
I like Richmond when I travel to London, because although it's outside Central London, it's still just an easy Underground ride into the city. This flat is very clean (recently remodeled), and having my own bathroom sealed the deal for me :) It's Jo's flat, but I mostly worked with his buddy Tope, who was really thoughtful and really responsive.

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jo

Hi all! My name is Jo, I'm a young entrepreneur and musician. I love the arts and also traveling. I currently reside between Los Angeles and London but my business partner and friend, Tope is in the UK permanently and co-hosting with me on Airbnb to answer any and all your queries. I hope you find my home comfy and want to stay again :)

Le quartier

Logements similaires