Front houseStaircase
Spacious single room NW London - Zone 2

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A single room overlooking the back garden. Bright and spacious with desk and storage space, bedding available. Room is bigger than picture shows.
Close to lovely Roundwood park, community sport centre, all amenities and 24/7 shops (including Tesco). 10-15mn walk from Willesden Junction Station (Zone 2).


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $26 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dothy
mars 2017
Excellent séjour. Un coin tranquille pour se reposer. Un excellent moyen pour découvrir Londres, ses transports (bus, tube station). Très bon contact avec l'hôtesse. A très vite Excellent stay. A quiet corner to rest. A great way to discover London, its transport (bus, tube station). Very good contact with the hostess. I highly recommend. See you soon

Profil utilisateur de Enya
septembre 2017
This place is really quite and suitable for people like me who need to finish a dissertation. Fran is really friendly and sociable. I had a great time here.

Profil utilisateur de Olga
août 2017
Fran is a welcoming and very sociable, you will feel like home. Room looks bigger in reality than in the photo. I recommend to move in.

Profil utilisateur de Captain Craig
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ziyong
avril 2017
This is an old house but clean and tidy. I lived there for about four weeks during my visit in London. It may take me about one hour to get to the centre of London by bus or underground railway. Of course, the rent is much cheaper than the houses located at city centre. It takes about five minutes to get to the nearest bus stops and 12 minutes to sub-ground railway station by walking. Tesco Metro and Harlesden library are also within walking distance, which is really a plus. Fran is a really nice host and the check-in and check-out are quite flexible. When I left London, my flight departed at 9:00 pm. Fran allowed me leave my luggage in the house until 5:00 pm, which is really nice and helpful. I would recommend Fran as a host.

Profil utilisateur de Tatyana
novembre 2016
Room was like described, though better than my expectations. It was warm n also bigger than looks on foto, also I liked it had table bin n regular wardrobe n behind would be a space to out suitcases. Communication with Fran was good she was flexible with my check in, n I liked her personal touch she left for me candle a note with my name n teabags n small cookies to have morning tea. Bonus house was pretty quite n I slept really good, also windows r into inner inter house space away from street noises nothing spectacular in terms of view but very quiet which is bonus. Room was very clean, I didn't find anywhere a thing I could comment bad in terms of cleanliness. Wifi worked well n fast . Right to rom there is bathroom, which for me was fine but a lot unusual coz it doesn't have traditional shower n u would need to use some kind of bowl to,pour water n also water is not mixed mean it has separate hot n cold which u would need to mix. Though for me it was ok n I didn't feel that bad for me most important was absolute cleaned of that bathroom, also Fran showed me there was another shower on the ground floor next to kitchen so I believe if u need u might use it. Location isn't that good as I believe if u travel as a tourist n it is ur first stay in london it could be a lit hard without Internet connection showing u way n directing u. Basically it is 16 min or more away from Jubilee line. Baker Street u would reach in 35. There is also overground which is closer but again unless u need to be in that area it can be tricky fir a person first visiting . House itself is safe area is ok though to get something good like a proper morning coffee u still need to take a bus. Otherwise I d stay again as I slept well there, felt save, m wifi worked well also I felt house is clean n quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Vince
novembre 2016
Fran is awesome. Great host. The room is really spacious.. more so than the photos suggest. Fran also provided extra clean sheets. I think there were 4 or 5 other people staying in the home, but I didn't see them much. You're in between two public transit stations (about 15 min walk each way), but the bus is really close by. Not much to eat around the neighbourhood late at night as everything closes early. Would stay here again if I needed to be in the area. I was commuting back and forth from central london every day so it wasn't ideal (~60min each way).

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Fran

Hi, I'm Fran.
I am friendly and easy going. Working in Sales and Business Development in Wembley and as an Independent Consultant in New Technologies.
I like discussions and debates on the latest news. Opened minded and sporty, I like trips, cultural and open doors activites.
In term of accommodation share, my motto is: Respect, Privacy and Tidiness.
For everything else: "the truth will set you free!"

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires