New Modern Home near University
New Modern Home near University
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My brand new modern home is spacious and comfortable with ducted heating and cooling. A good nights sleep is waiting for you in the new queen bed, a sparkling new bathroom just a few steps away. 1 minute away from Charles Sturt University.

Le logement

This is my brand new home so it's special to me, I am hoping this venture will help me make my mortgage payments a little easier.
As well as offer my guests an enjoyable experience.
Comfy queen sized bed with electric blanket, Large walk in robe with plenty of room for your belongings. TV & desk is supplied in the room also.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to my new kitchen and laundry. I have an ensuite so the family bathroom is for guest use along with my housemate. A separate living and dining area with TV is also available. I supply fruit, cereal and toast for breakfast along with tea and coffee. A BBQ is available. Car parking in driveway is offered

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests can enjoy their privacy or a chat as they desire. I'm happy to share any local knowledge that I have and I will be available by phone throughout your stay. I will provide you with your own set of keys so you can come and go as you please.

Autres remarques

As this is my brand new home I am still in the process of completing the landscaping. I have a Housemate Mitch who is a School Teacher, I have a cat called Butters who lives in the house, Also have a Greyhound called Crowie who spends some time indoors. Happy to work with you on check in times.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Chauffage
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

- No parties or events.
- Noise to be limited after 10pm.
- Check in after 4pm, check out 10am, unless otherwise arranged.
- Pets allowed outside in the backyard only


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Leah
septembre 2017
Room was lovely and clean. Animals were friendly and the hosts were very accommodating

Profil utilisateur de Emily
août 2017
I had a great stay here, hosts were very friendly and I felt very welcome in their home. Would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Susan
juillet 2017
Delightful young man showing initiative to share his brand new home. We felt like it was a visit with family. Martin very relaxed along with the resident cat & dog who were very entertaining. If your looking for somewhere close to Uni this is your place, however still an easy drive into town. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
juin 2017
Great place with lovely people!

Profil utilisateur de Marie
avril 2017
Martin thought of everything. He is a very pleasant young man, easy going and makes you feel comfortable. This was my first Air bnb experience and it went very smoothly. He has a lovely little kitten too :-)

Profil utilisateur de Jess
avril 2017
Excellent place to stay. Could not fault Martin or his place for a comfortable stay. Very friendly and accomodating host, great location too. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Wagga.

Profil utilisateur de Ian
février 2017
Location was out of town but relatively quiet. House was new and you basically have the run of the rear half which was very comforting. While the shower/toilet area was very clean, we did notice a couple of items left over from breakfast in the kitchen sink and the laundry tub needed a clean. Really liked the décor (especially the panel behind the stove) and the uncluttered furniture. Easy Wi-Fi access was good for the internet. A garden and/or lawn would have been nice to look out onto. Host is very accommodating.

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, AustralieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de MartinMartin est un Superhost.

Hey I'm Marty
As a host i'm all about making your stay as enjoyable as possible!
I'm a pretty active person and love sport, AFL, Water Skiing, Cycling, Golf, the list goes on!
Massive Coffee fan, I also really enjoy cooking and reading.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires