Sea view from bedroomGarden view from bedroom
Sea views south facing single room in family home
Hôte : Glynis
Glynis est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home in a quiet friendly street, 5mins walk form the sea and 3 mins walk from West St Leonards station.Easy access to Hastings via a short train ride or you can walk along the promenade and enjoy the sea and beach views as we often do. There is a wide range of independent shops and restaurants between here and Hastings Old Town. This is a good location from which to explore the South Coast area.

Le logement

The room is decorated with a seaside /beach hut theme and has a south facing view across the garden to the sea. The night views of the sky can be spectacular on clear nights as there is little light pollution over the sea.

The price is for room only, I can provide breakfast at £7:00 per day, and if you have any specific requirements please let me know.
I prefer that you do not consume food or drink in the bedroom but you are welcome to in the kitchen and dining room.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have use of a TV in the dining room. There are several places to sit in the garden to enjoy the views perhaps with a cup of tea or coffee or glass of wine.
You will have a key to the front door and can come and go as you please.
You will have access to the internet please ask for the password when you arrive.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am around most of the time if you need any help or advice.

Autres remarques

We have a cat called Edna but she prefers to live outside most of the time and will not trouble you.


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 12:00

- This is a family home so we ask that you are quiet at night

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nikki
mai 2017
Cycling up the hill was rewarded by a comfortable room and interesting conversation!

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
avril 2017
glynis and family welcomed me to stay in their friendly home the room was a large single with seaside feel/beach hut wallpaper comfortable bed and lovely fresh cotton bedding...the local shops and beach are walking distance and found free parking outside no problem. One of the best fish and chip shops in Hastings/St Leonards just round the corner too...Recommended

Profil utilisateur de Marine
mars 2017
Great location, lovely house. Glynis and Andy were very helpful and very accommodating to my needs. A wonderful place to stay explore Hastings and the surrounding areas
Profil utilisateur de Glynis
Réponse de Glynis :
Thank you for this great review
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Benoit
décembre 2016
A short but very nice stay with Glynis and her family. The room is well placed and I slept like a real baby. The view out in the morning was stunning. Never hesitate to book your stay with Glynis.

Profil utilisateur de Veterans(Yong)
novembre 2016
Hosts are very warming, helpfull, kind, good people. House is big, clean and well management. Kitchen is very well equipment. You can use it that discuss host and paymore but easy because hoststs are reasonable. And coast, park etc. good. Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Glynis
Réponse de Glynis :
Thank you for your recommendation and I'm glad you arrived safely in France
novembre 2016

Saint Leonards, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Glynis

I like to cook and I grow many of my own vegetables and make our own bread. My husband Andy and I like to meet new people from many different backgrounds. We hope to make you very welcome and comfortable in our home.

Langues : Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires