Refurbished KitchenRefurbished Bathroom
Comfortable room in beautiful North Wales

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home has impressive and uninterrupted views over the river Dee Estuary and the Wirral peninsular. There is a beach within 12 miles and there are restaurants and family-friendly activities nearby. My home is good for solo adventurers and business travelers and is located less than half a mile from the Welsh Coastal Path.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 23:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Host is a smoker (one room only) and has a very friendly small dog.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - One small and very friendly Jackapoo called "Jack"!
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bathroom, kitchen and lounge

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cristian
août 2017
A lovely house. Very clean. Everything was looked after. The location was great for Northern Welsh coast, Dee and Mersey estuaries trips. Just in the middle for either place. Thomas was a very good host, comunicative and checking everything is at hand. We had a few nice chats after the trips, in the evening. And the dog is so funny. I had a good laugh with it.
Profil utilisateur de Rodney Thomas
Réponse de Rodney Thomas :
Thank you Cristian, was a pleasure to have your company.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juillet 2017
This booking was for my boyfriend, he tells me that he had a very warm welcome from Rod, he was happy with the room and the breakfast.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
juillet 2017
I had a very nice and peaceful week staying with Rod looking forward to staying again sometime soon.
Profil utilisateur de Rodney Thomas
Réponse de Rodney Thomas :
It was a pleasure to host you.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Phill
juillet 2017
Very comfortable and made welcome , all facilities provided, rod also provided breakfast for an early start, Thank you.
Profil utilisateur de Rodney Thomas
Réponse de Rodney Thomas :
Pleasure to host you Phill.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Helen
juillet 2017
Stayed overnight whilst walking North Wales Coast path - great location, and lovely room and house. Rod was very generous in his hospitality and we had really interesting conversations. Really enjoyed my stay here!
Profil utilisateur de Rodney Thomas
Réponse de Rodney Thomas :
Thank you Helen, you were a lovely guest and I enjoyed your company.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Emilie
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
avril 2017
A nice welcome from a Gentleman and his cute sprightly dog (sorry forgot the name). Rod provided me with a nice welcome, great breakfast , kitchen for dinner, good communication and interesting conversation. The house is very clean and has scenic views to the estuary. Quiet road but close to shops, etc, with easy parking in front of house. Bed was a little firm for me but still OK, @ my single occupancy price of ~£30.
Profil utilisateur de Rodney Thomas
Réponse de Rodney Thomas :
Diolch yn fawr iawn (thank you very much) for your review Stephen it's very much appreciated. You were a lovely guest and both Jack and I enjoyed your company. We'd love to see you back here again sometime should the opportunity ever arise. I hope that the remainder of your visit to Wales was a huge success.
avril 2017

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rodney Thomas

I love meeting people and enjoy making them feel at home whilst staying with me. I'm semi-retired (I work two days a week) and I'm the Director of Music of a very successful Male Voice Choir. I also love to travel, both abroad and in Britain. I'm a bit of a "gadget guy" love my laptop, phone, iPad and Smart TV's - I suppose I'm a bit of a "silver-surfer"!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires