master kitchen including oven and dish washermaster kitchen including oven and dish washer
relaxing apartment near the center of Amsterdam
Hôte : Demy
Demy est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Emplacement L'appartement est situé dans le quartier populaire Rivierenbuurt, qui est très bien situé à Amsterdam. Rivierenbuurt lui-même est connu pour sa grande variété de salles à manger, restaurants et bars. Le tram le plus proche est juste autour du coin, à seulement 5 minutes à pied, et vous amènera directement dans les lieux de visites et de bars.
translated by Google

Location
The apartment is situated in the popular district Rivierenbuurt, which is very well situated in Amsterdam. Rivierenbuurt itself is known for its wide variety of lunchrooms, restaurants and bars. The nearest tram is just around the corner, only a 5 minutes walk, and will bring you directly to the sightseeing places and bar areas.

Le logement

L'appartement est très spacieux et comprend toutes les commodités souhaitées, vous donnant la possibilité de se détendre complètement après une journée difficile de se promener dans la ville. Photos de la salle de séjour et chambre à coucher suivra. Chambre: 10m2 plus walkin placard (voir photos). Lit: 200cm x 180cm Salle de séjour: canapé de 2,5 personnes, canapé, télévision, table Équipements: Machine à laver; séchoir; four; four micro onde; fourneau; Lave-vaisselle; les serviettes; Draps propres; Balcon spacieux; cafetière.
translated by Google

The apartment is very spacious and includes all the desired amenities, giving you to possibility to fully relax after a rough day strolling through the city.
Pictures of of the living room and bed room will follow.

Bed room: 10m2 plus walkin closet (see photos). Bed: 200cm x 180cm
Living room: 2,5 persons couch, loveseat, tv, table

Amenities:
washing machine;
dryer;
oven;
micro wave;
furnace;
dish washer;
towels;
clean bed sheets;
spacious balcony;
coffee machine.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je vous accueillerai le jour de votre arrivée
translated by Google

I will welcome you on the day that you will arrive


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $61 CAD
Caution $228 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 13:00

Have respect for the neighbors, neighborhood and the stuff in the house.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 63 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Marisa
mai 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed while traversing Amsterdam and it was wonderful. Short walk to the metro/train to take to the city. Wonderful surrounding neighborhood. Demy & Jip were incredibly helpful and quick to correspond. I highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Andy
mai 2017
Demy's place served our needs perfectly. The apartment is spacious and clean with a convenient back balcony. The neighborhood is very quiet, and the location is perfect for those who want to bike into and around town. It's a short walk to bakeries, grocery markets, bike shops, tram stops, etc.

Profil utilisateur de Kurt
mai 2017
Great location and good support from Demy , I'd recommend Demy's place.

Profil utilisateur de Hyla
janvier 2017
I had a great time in Amsterdam and Demy's place was exactly what I needed. I'm from the US and this is my first time in Europe and first time using airbnb, I was pleased with what I got. I was there for an intensive class with almost no time to sight-see; I have multiple food sensitivities so I needed to be able to cook in a good kitchen and get food that I can eat; I needed to be able to get to class easily; and I needed a quiet place to sleep. I also like to have good daylight in any place that I stay. Demy's place had all of those things. She offered to pick me up from Schiphol for 25 Euros, which is about the going rate, maybe a bit better, and that meant that she could check me in (I got there in the morning, it was great to be able to check in right away and not wait until afternoon) and show me around the neighborhood at the same time. (She also took me back for the same price--a 6:15 am pickup, no less! And on time). She showed me the local food stores--one of them has organic (biologic) foods and lots of gluten free grains and flours, which took care of one of my food problems. The bedroom has a balcony window facing east onto the inner courtyard, with no streetlights shining in at night, and almost no outside light, lovely and dark, but with morning light is you like it, and she has dark curtains in case you don't; it was very quiet with no car or city noise, just a neighborhood cat and the family upstairs walking around. I don't have a lot of money and this place felt like home to me--cheap furniture, it looks as if someone started a remodel and never finished, with the kitchen drawers faced in unfinished plywood and the counter looking a bit battered, but everything was clean and easy to use, the drawers open easily, the fridge, oven, washer/dryer and hot water all work great. There are sharp knives and plenty of silverware, dishes and cookware, the knives are fairly basic and not gourmet level, but adequate. The neighborhood is low key, quiet, with families and kids and young couples; there is a school nearby. Public transport three or four blocks away, with bus and tram stops going all directions, some supermarkets (Deen and Albert Hein) and tons of little Mom-and-Pop type groceries, some cafes, and some restaurants, bank, pharmacy, etc. It is urban. The shower is that type of overhead rainfall shower, so if you don't wash your hair every day, you need to bring a shower cap. The water got good and hot. The appliances in Europe are different from what I am used to, and the labels are in Dutch, so it took a little getting used to, but the stove works fine, the oven works fine once you figure it...

Profil utilisateur de Felix
janvier 2017
perfect for couples :)

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Demy

Ik ben een jonge nette Amsterdammer. Zelf verhuur ik mijn huis ook via airbnb, dus ik weet dat respectvol omgaan met een huis van belang is.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires