The room has a comfy twin sized bed, desk, and closet.
Cozy & Comfy Room w/Private Bath
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is a 5-10 minute drive from Ontario Airport and close to lots of shopping and restaurants in Rancho Cucamonga and Ontario. You’ll love how comfortable the bed is and the quiet gated community. The room is relatively small, but perfect for one person. Private bathroom included. Perfect for solo adventurers and business travelers alike!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Produits de base

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

Guests are not allowed to wear shoes inside the house.
They should clean after themselves.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joseph
septembre 2017
Lauri , my host, was outstanding. Communication with swift and friendly. The room was fantastic. The bed was super comfy. The desk in the room helped. The private bathroom was very spacious as well. The gated community was very nice as well. Looking forward to my future stay.

Profil utilisateur de George
août 2017
Lauri was a great host, she welcomed me with open arms as soon as I arrived. We didn't talk very much, only because I was busy with my own activities but besides that, she was very accommodating to some of the necessities I had. I hope to stay here again in the future!

Profil utilisateur de Brian
août 2017
Everything was great. Lauri was very prompt in all communication. Room and bathroom very clean. Location was perfect and close to freeway and shopping. WiFi and TV worked perfectly.
Profil utilisateur de LauriLauri est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lauri :
Thank you Brian. You are welcome to come back if you need in the future
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Linh
août 2017
Lauri provides all of the basic amenities and offers privacy if you are looking for it. Though we did not interact much, I found everything I needed was available to me during my stay at the location. She is also very responsive and accommodating!
Profil utilisateur de LauriLauri est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lauri :
Thank you Linh. I'll be glad to host you again if you need to stay in this area in the future.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Cara
août 2017
Lauri's place was fantastic! I stayed for the entire summer during my internship in California. The house was beautiful. Lauri always kept clean, was very helpful, and friendly. I would highly recommend Lauri's place for a stay!!
Profil utilisateur de LauriLauri est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lauri :
Thank you Cara. Be sure to count on me if you need anything now that you will be living in SoCal
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Abdul
mai 2017
Literally felt like staying at my own place. Thank you Lauri for your hospitality!
Profil utilisateur de LauriLauri est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lauri :
Thanks Abdul, welcome to come back in the future
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Opal
avril 2017
Quick and easy.

Cet hôte a 53 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de LauriLauri est un Superhost.

My name is Lauri and I live about 40 miles outside LA, in between Ontario International airport and the beautiful San Bernardino mountains. I live in a quiet gated community and for most of the year I have two comfortable rooms available with a shared bathroom. I have a daughter who lives in Seattle, and a son who recently move to San Diego. My son George helps me manage this website and coordinate with guests. We love meeting new people, sharing stories, and sharing our home! Whether you are in need of a place to stay for work or leisure, welcome.
We speak English, Spanish, and Portuguese!

Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires