Bedroom with workspaceBedroom with workspace
Double room in lovely home
Hôte : Jason
Jason est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Une chambre double confortable et moderne dans une belle maison sur la côte sud. La maison regarde le célèbre parc national South Downs et se trouve également à quelques minutes de la côte. De superbes liaisons de transport, y compris un arrêt de bus à 5 minutes à pied qui vous emmènera partout sur la côte sud, y compris à Brighton en 20 minutes.
translated by Google

A comfy and modern double room in a beautiful house on the South Coast. The house looks on to the famous South Downs National Park and is also just a few minutes from the coast. Great transportation links, including a bus stop 5 minutes walk away which will take you anywhere on the South Coast including into Brighton within 20 minutes.

Le logement

Belle chambre à l'avant de la maison pleine de soleil pendant la journée. La chambre est calme, paisible et dispose d'un espace de travail avec WiFi. La chambre a un design confortable, propre et moderne.
translated by Google

Lovely bedroom at the front of the house which is full of sunshine during the day. The room is quiet, peaceful and has a workspace area with WiFi.

The room has a comfy, clean, modern design.

Accès des voyageurs

Bien que quelques domaines soient hors limites en raison de ce que c'est ma maison, vous avez un accès complet au jardin avant, qui est une zone de piège au soleil magnifiquement couverte avec des chaises longues et une table et des chaises. Je suis sûr que vous aimerez utiliser cet espace. Vous avez également accès à la salle à manger qui dispose d'une télévision, d'une étagère au réfrigérateur et d'un accès limité à la cuisine, c'est-à-dire que la cuisine ne serait pas autorisée, mais vous pouvez utiliser le micro-ondes, le grille-pain, le thé et le cafe et commander À emporter ou à acheter dans des aliments que vous pouvez profiter dans la salle à manger. Le thé, le café et le lait sont fournis. Une grande salle de bain avec douche est disponible à l'étage à seulement 10 pieds de votre chambre.
translated by Google

Although a couple of areas are off limits due to this being my home, you have full access to the front garden, which is a beautifully decked sun-trap area with sun loungers and a table and chairs. I'm sure you will love using this space. You also have access to the dining area which has a TV, and a shelf in the fridge, and limited access to the kitchen i.e. cooking wouldn't be allowed but you can use the microwave, toaster, tea and coffee making facilities, and order in takeaway or buy in food which you can then enjoy in the dining area.

Tea, coffee, and milk are provided.

A large bathroom with shower is available upstairs just 10 feet from your room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Selon le jour de votre séjour, je peux être au travail pendant la journée, mais je serai joignable par SMS s'il y a des problèmes ou si vous avez besoin de quelque chose, et je suis à la maison le plus soir et le week-end.
translated by Google

Depending on the day of your stay, I may be at work during the day, but I will be contactable by text if there are any problems or if you need anything, and I am home most evenings and weekends.

Autres remarques

La maison a deux chats et le jardin arrière a des poulets, des tortues et des tortues en roaming. Il est très important que vous aimiez et qu'ils soient tolérants aux chats bruyants, nécessiteux. Être proche de la campagne signifie être très proche de la nature - il y a beaucoup de vie sauvage autour.
translated by Google

The house has two cats and the back garden has chickens, turtles and tortoises happily roaming around. It's very important that you like and are tolerant of noisy, needy, cats. Being close to the countryside means being very close to nature - there is lots of wildlife around.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Télévision
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Frais de ménage $7 CAD
Caution $172 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

- be cat friendly and aware that cats are quite needy/noisy
- no loud music or activity
- clean up after use of kitchen and bathroom
- keep noise to a minimum after 10pm
- no visitors and no additional guests

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Debbie
septembre 2017
I stayed with Jason while working in the area. He wasn't in when I arrived but left clear instructions of how to get in and make myself welcome. The house is very clean and modern with all the amenities available to use. Jason had left me space in the fridge for my food and also found space for my cycle which I take with me. He was always very friendly and keen to offer any advice on the are, not that I saw much due to the horrific weather whilst there! There is wifi in the room which has a very comfy bed. Last but not least we come to Ziggy and Calvin the cats! These boys are just adorable and made my return one every night something to look forward to, willing to give as many cuddles as you needed! I would wholeheartedly recommend staying here if in the area.
Profil utilisateur de Jason
Réponse de Jason :
aww such a lovely review, thanks a million ... and thanks for being so lovely about the boys, they kept looking for you after you left lol.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de KerrieKerrie est un Superhost.
août 2017
Thank you Jason you are a great host and your home was a lovely surprise very clean and as per photos and in an easy location to catch the early morning ferry to France from Newhaven, I would highly recommend it regards Kerrie and Greg
Profil utilisateur de Jason
Réponse de Jason :
Lovely to meet you both, it was a pleasure to have you come and stay x
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bianca
août 2017
Lovely place with lots of character. Would highly recommend. The public transport was close but took a while to travel in to central Brighton so I would recommend to those with a car or a lot of time to get about etc. Lovely home, amazing pets, fantastic host!

Profil utilisateur de Steven
juillet 2017
Jason's home is beautiful. Very nicely designed. The room was a good size with a small double, perfect for me and the work station area was useful for setting up my laptop and getting a bit of work done. The kitchen/dining room area is stunning and looks out on to a lovely garden. It was a nice summers night when I stayed so I bought in some food and ate out in the garden which had comfortable/clean patio furniture. One thing that might not be for everybody is the cats .. he has two hairless sphynx cats that are VERY curious and will follow you around and pop up in unexpected places. I loved them though but maybe not everyone's cup of tea. I would recommend staying here!
Profil utilisateur de Jason
Réponse de Jason :
Thanks for writing such a nice review Steven, it was a pleasure to meet you. My cats did take a shine to you lol, thanks for your patience. Stay again soon :-)
juillet 2017

Membre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jason

I live at the property, work central Brighton and i am a service manager of charity. I am 46, Gay, sociable friendly, relaxed, hard working. I run lots locally, swim, gyms, cinema and love indian food and Galaxy chocolate :-)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires