Hampshire House New Kingston.
Hôte : Chris
Chris est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport, the airport, and the beach. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location,, the people, the cosiness, the high ceilings. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Le logement

Gated community with 24 hours security


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $39 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $39 CAD
Caution $129 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Derrick
septembre 2017
Another great stay at Chris's place. Chris and Sash are great hosts they are always available if you need anything and very accommodating. The location is great for business and pleasure and I will be booking again.

Profil utilisateur de Derrick
juillet 2017
Chris's place was great. Check in was flawless he was able to arrange an early check in with short notice. He was easy to reach when needed and I would definitely book again.

Profil utilisateur de Edeleine
novembre 2016
Chris was a most gracious host! All my questions were answered with no hesitation especially considering I booked on short notice. In addition to the excellent central location and 24 hour onsite security, I was very impressed with the gated community, all the comfortable highend furnishings, 3 satellite tvs and a laptop for convenient surfing for local spots to visit! It's obvious Chris has made every effort to ensure this home was your 2nd home for that special getaway. Note to mention, the home was also immaculate! Thank you for a most enjoyable stay. I will definitely bookmark your home for future travels. I highly recommend this place to anyone travelling to New Kingston!! Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Lawrence
août 2017
Access to the pool was quiet inconvenient, you have to go outside the building and walk around. The sheets and blanket did not feel clean/ washed and thankfully we walked with our own towels. The door handle for the bathroom downstairs were falling off and one of the knobs on the bedroom door was turned so on the first day we were locked out of the bedroom (we were never given keys) so we contacted the host who apparently had no keys. No assistance was given to get help to access the room. We had to get a lock smith and bear the cost of getting the door unlocked. After that all doors had to remain open since no one had keys, unacceptable. Parking spaces are tight, which created concern of your vehicle being scratched or dented. The entire unit was musty as if it had been closed up without fresh air entering for a while.
Profil utilisateur de Chris
Réponse de Chris :
Hi Lawrence Yes this unit is in a gated community so most of them have the pools outside, sorry you had to walk but its only a 2min walk, for the blankets and sheets they were very clean actually washed 2 hours before you checked in, regards to the bathroom door handle I was there today and its seem very fine to me, the issue with the bedroom you called me after 12am and I told you that I do not have the key on me I have to call my Manager and due to the time it would be hard to get the key there, you then said ok I'll call a lock smith in which I agreed and said to call me when they are done, you did not call so I called you and you told me the price you had paid I said ok to call me back the next day my plan was to send my Manager over to pay you back but you did not call again. for the parking space sorry about that but it's the same space everyone else has in the community, and the last item I have to disagree with you there the whole unit was just cleaned 2 hours before you checked in with the back door wide open and from talking to my manger you and your wife were talking about how you love the place during check in. I'm sorry you feel this way now and sorry you experienced the lockout of the bedroom.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Yvonna
août 2017
I absolutely loved Chris's place. All of our need were accommodated. Our family vacay included 4 adults and 1 child. With a 3 year old on board the place was child proof, he was able to run around safely inside and outside. Their are a set a stairs which both top and bottom have gates to keep the little ones safe. The kitchen is equipped enough for you to cook a family dinner. Both bedrooms included bathrooms which i loved. The area is safe and close to the grocery store which has a Western union. The apartment complex also has a pool and grill. Chris was not present but he was always available through call and text. During emergencies chris handles well with understandance and care. My time spent a Chris's place was wonderful and definitely wont be the last.

Profil utilisateur de Dawn
août 2017
Chris's place is great! You will not be disappointed with your stay! He's patient and very helpful! Very accommodating and professional.

Profil utilisateur de Randy
juin 2017
Chris was very at

Membre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Chris

I'm in the Information Technology field and love to travel.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires