Futon is a double size bed with a gel memory foam 6" thick mattress. 
Plenty of space to store belongings.
The Whole Yuda Casa
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Dog Beach, Sunset Cliffs, OB Pier, and 2 major field parks. In 1 block: a convenient store, laundry mat, and restaurant. Within 6 blocks: many mom & pop shops, restaurants, coffee stands, and bars.
You’ll love my place because of the eclectic beach town, the creative decor, clean environment, wonderful airflow, awesome neighbor vibe, a friendly hostess with all basic amenities included.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $14 CAD
Caution $151 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Ocean Beach is PG-13. Parents are advised.
- My dog will be going out of town with me, so I'm opening my place to owners who have obedient pets.
- Smoking is not allowed inside my home. The patio is well equipped for that. Luckily, I live in San Diego year round. The weather is compatible to your smoking habits.
- Unfortunately, I don't live in a banquet hall or stadium. Hosting events or parties is not space conducive.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Aurora
août 2017
Will totally recommend the ayuda Casa and will definitely would book again. Walking distance to the beach and places to eat. It may get a little loud for young children but overall it's a great place. Place was clean and that's super important.

Profil utilisateur de Deanna
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 27 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Diego, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Tracie

I'm a friendly character, who enjoys the benefits and attractions of Ocean Beach. I have strong work ethics developed from diverse working environments and I have been able to travel around the world because of that. I love the arts in any style and escape into nature when I get a chance. I am spiritually conscience and have a deep respect for all of humanity. I have a broad range of knowledge which allows me to carry on a conversation with practically anybody out there. My life motto is to adapt to what life brings while balancing it with my core values.
I work a lot so my space is needing lots of visitors.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires