View of the window area in bedroom.Balcony view with portable braai grid in corner.
1 room in self-catering 2 bedr. flat to share
1 room in self-catering 2 bedr. flat to share
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to the airport, public transport, the city center, nightlife, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.
Towels and bed- linen will be provided.

Le logement

The flat is spacious and comfortable.


Équipements
Salle de sport
Logement fumeur
Cuisine
Lave-linge

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 17:00
Départ avant 11:00

- Keep the place clean and neat
- Renting out as a self catering - can use fridge, stove, microwave, kettle, iron and braai on balcony and tread-mill and washing machine.
- My flat is centrally situated to most transport, shops, hospitals, doctors, shopping centres.
- I live a quiet relaxed life-style with my mini yorkshire terrier pup, so this would be suitable for a student or students or business person or traveller mainly needing to freshen up sleep and out most of the day to explore Cape Town - they would do all their own cooking, washing etc. - they can use my pots, crockery, utensils etc as a self catering unit. Prefer someone who is quiet and goes out to party and explore. I am flexible to long stays and negotiable on my rates.
- For any person wanting to book a long stay - I have a lady that can clean/wash and iron their clothe's - once a week only for R400-00.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Tessa
I am a retired lady who lives a very relaxed easy life-style with my pup Jojo, a mini yorki. We live in a comfortable 2 bedroomed flat, with balcony with a spectacular view of Table Mountain. I am very free-spirited and easy going.

Le quartier

Logements similaires